i go find u at 2pm to 230pm lidat la.. dunno if 230 got pple come in anot... hmm...Originally posted by Pitot:i wil be alone from 10am to 230 pm.. until the afternon shift lady comes la..
ard wad time arh? becos i scared ltr i go for lunch break leh..Originally posted by The Emperor:i go find u at 2pm to 230pm lidat la.. dunno if 230 got pple come in anot... hmm...![]()
i dun think got people eat lunch at 2 plus wad rite?Originally posted by Pitot:ard wad time arh? becos i scared ltr i go for lunch break leh..![]()
haha, for dept stores.. workers lunch break is not 12 to 1 wan.. its usually from 3 plus to 4 plus...Originally posted by The Emperor:i dun think got people eat lunch at 2 plus wad rite?
normally is 12 or 1..
the latest i can be there is around 215 pm lidat..
wah.. then what abt dinner? 9 to 10?Originally posted by Pitot:haha, for dept stores.. workers lunch break is not 12 to 1 wan.. its usually from 3 plus to 4 plus...
afternoon shift break will be from 4 to 5 lo..Originally posted by The Emperor:wah.. then what abt dinner? 9 to 10?![]()
oh i see.. so morning shift ones work from 9 to 3? or wad?Originally posted by Pitot:afternoon shift break will be from 4 to 5 lo..
becos one day only 2 shifts.. morning and afternoon.. and each shift only has 1 person..
dept store usually opens at 10 am.. to 930pm..Originally posted by The Emperor:oh i see.. so morning shift ones work from 9 to 3? or wad?
i see...Originally posted by Pitot:dept store usually opens at 10 am.. to 930pm..
So morning shift works from 930am to 530pm.
Afternoon shift is from 130pm to 930 pm.
But tmr extension to opening hours so afternoon will come at 230 to 1030..
I prefer morning shift becos the time passes quickly..
HelloOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Goodnight people.
Good afternoon, rainee.![]()
I just got back from lunchOriginally posted by Pitot:
why are u still awake? talking to rainee?
oooh..Originally posted by rainee:I just got back from lunch![]()
yup.Originally posted by Pitot:
why are u still awake? talking to rainee?
nope...I went there yesterday to return most of the books I borrowed oledi...Originally posted by Pitot:oooh..
not library visit today?
its the second day without rain here after a spell of rain which seemed like there was no ending to it..Originally posted by rainee:nope...I went there yesterday to return most of the books I borrowed oledi...
Yesterday the weather was so gloomy but today it is freaking sunny
But it is actually cold outside![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:yup.![]()
maybe now it wun rain for a long time le...Originally posted by Pitot:its the second day without rain here after a spell of rain which seemed like there was no ending to it..![]()
ooh.. tts bad..Originally posted by rainee:The food at the restaurant I went to is very nice but the service not that good sadly
I asked them not to put sour cream inside my salad, then they went ahead and put that in and when I told her that I dun wan the sour cream, they said they already put it in, nothing else can be done.
i think it still will.. cos the monsoon season not over yet..Originally posted by rainee:maybe now it wun rain for a long time le...
after a while, everyone will be missing the rain
in US?Originally posted by Pitot:ooh.. tts bad..
I always wondered what do the people eat there for their meals?
oh rainy season less ppl go out and shop rite?Originally posted by Pitot:i think it still will.. cos the monsoon season not over yet..
Actually i love the rainy weather.. no sun.. but it affects my sales directly..
hmm, lets say a traditional family.. what will make up their diet? bread n meat n bread n meat?Originally posted by rainee:in US?
Got a lot of choice...
usually ppl will eat pasta or bread...or Mexican food...
Got lots of Asian restaurants oso...sushi, Korean food, Chinese food...![]()
tts why lo.. rain means less crowd.. hope it dosent rain tmr cos i'm working..Originally posted by rainee:oh rainy season less ppl go out and shop rite?
i like rainy days when I am inside the house, I dun like it to rain when I already make plans to go out