Meat, lots of themOriginally posted by Pitot:hmm, lets say a traditional family.. what will make up their diet? bread n meat n bread n meat?![]()
haha.. i see..Originally posted by rainee:Meat, lots of them![]()
mostly lettuce...usually they eat it in their salad...Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. i see..
den they no vegetables wan meh? chinese food has lotsa veggies..
wad veggies do the ang mos eat?![]()
ooh.. interesting..Originally posted by rainee:mostly lettuce...usually they eat it in their salad...
cos their main meals contain meat most of the time
good nite and sweet dreamsOriginally posted by Pitot:ooh.. interesting..
haha.. I gotta go sleep ler..
Tmr morning shift.. Take care all.. Nitey..![]()
okie..Originally posted by The Emperor:nitez pitot!cya tml!
wassup?Originally posted by starblue:-_-""""""""
Originally posted by starblue:-_-""""""""
Hry, you're in sg now ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:Good morning!
Damn sg damn congested... went chinatown...took nearly 2 hours move around..
bloody hell.. y ppl always stop n block my way..knn
thank god not rainin 2 day..wan go out shoppin..but shops open 10am![]()
that's a super pissed look.... from a super pissed starblue.Originally posted by rainee:wassup?
and hello to everyone![]()
care to share why u pissed off?Originally posted by starblue:that's a super pissed look.... from a super pissed starblue.
in one word: dadOriginally posted by rainee:care to share why u pissed off?
sigh...parents sometimes are source for our stressOriginally posted by starblue:in one word: dad
-_-"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
Same problem, ya?Originally posted by starblue:in one word: dad
-_-"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
got to do with church somemore.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Same problem, ya?![]()
Well, what's new anyway?Originally posted by starblue:got to do with church somemore.
somehow when you put "dad" and "church" together, they fark things up exponentially. -_-""""""""
you're right. still i cant help feel.... disconcerted over my mishap. -_-"""Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, what's new anyway?
If you think back, you had made the same complaint before. Therefore, why let the same complaint bother you now?![]()
Relax lah.Originally posted by starblue:you're right. still i cant help feel.... disconcerted over my mishap. -_-"""
Don't let you Dad get to you so much...Originally posted by starblue:you're right. still i cant help feel.... disconcerted over my mishap. -_-"""