from?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Anyone notice the missing sgForums logo?![]()
The logo is still there...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Anyone notice the missing sgForums logo?![]()
ya lor, the 3 flowers not here..Originally posted by seow:The logo is still there...
Zzz..
Gotta prepare for tomorrow..
See you guys tomorrow noon.
Always too little people to get the bowel moving nowadays.
Byebye.![]()
do i sound like that kinda person?Originally posted by The Emperor:here la. i thought 3 flowers not around u dun wanna tok liao.
who knows?Originally posted by Pitot:do i sound like that kinda person?![]()
basket..Originally posted by The Emperor:who knows?![]()
cos maybe the pc's not with him?Originally posted by Pitot:basket..
3 flowers to old for me..
btw, where is alex? he in singapore liao? he like nvr online for the past few days..![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:cos maybe the pc's not with him?![]()
who r they?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
actually SBH 3 flowers den got how many male? can make 4 heavenly kings?![]()
to many male i think.. how to make?Originally posted by The Emperor:who r they?![]()
excluding the lurkers of course.Originally posted by Pitot:to many male i think.. how to make?![]()
still got too many..Originally posted by The Emperor:excluding the lurkers of course.![]()
nvm..Originally posted by Pitot:still got too many..
me, you, alex, LL, cool, seow, mystiv, maro.. too many..![]()
ok, nvm..Originally posted by The Emperor:nvm..![]()
nope. mon tues i off.. wed to fri i work.Originally posted by Pitot:ok, nvm..
tmr no work?
basket..Originally posted by The Emperor:nope. mon tues i off.. wed to fri i work.![]()
fri off ar?Originally posted by Pitot:basket..i mon work tue off wed thur work ..
yar, my fridays always off.. becos i go back to my unit for training..Originally posted by The Emperor:fri off ar?![]()
i see.. haiz.. nobody here sia.. only two person crapping here.Originally posted by Pitot:yar, my fridays always off.. becos i go back to my unit for training..