ok lar, at least nearer to us.. not like the rest..Originally posted by hisoka:bedok/eunos
in fact, amk not bad also. used to live there for 15 years. and the atmosphere and culture there is so different. there's some kind of kindred spirit among the people living there. it's like i know u and u know me kind of neighbour relationship.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
actually hougang quite big arh.. still haven count in kovan yet..
But tamp bigger..
yeah lor so far one. but stay there good at least closer to skool not like me have to sufferOriginally posted by Pitot:ok lar, at least nearer to us.. not like the rest..
wad jurong east jurong west.. wah kao so far..![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:in fact, amk not bad also. used to live there for 15 years. and the atmosphere and culture there is so different. there's some kind of kindred spirit among the people living there. it's like i know u and u know me kind of neighbour relationship.
even now..
haiz.... miss those old days and my old neighbours...![]()
aiya.. but at least east still better than west.. those people are forgeiners..Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor so far one. but stay there good at least closer to skool not like me have to suffer![]()
true. but i like the way it is. too bad u were born late. haha... during my younger days.. i enjoyed the neighbourhood pretty much. and it's sad that i saw some shops closed down and renovated.. even the bookshop which i used to frequent was gone and replaced by some other stall.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
amk looks tattered and torn to me.. time for a revamp liao..
Originally posted by Pitot:aiya.. but at least east still better than west.. those people are forgeiners..
People in the west rarely come to town wan.. only people from the east..![]()
Westerner.Originally posted by Pitot:dude, u stay east or west?![]()
my whole life i lived in the east area..Originally posted by The Emperor:true. but i like the way it is. too bad u were born late. haha... during my younger days.. i enjoyed the neighbourhood pretty much. and it's sad that i saw some shops closed down and renovated.. even the bookshop which i used to frequent was gone and replaced by some other stall.
haiz... the way it is will be so perfect.![]()
really man..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
say until like that
wah lao, how far west?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Westerner.![]()
me ~~Originally posted by Pitot:my whole life i lived in the east area..
Yishun-->Serangoon Gardens-->Thomson-->Serangoon Central..![]()
Neither here nor there.Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao, how far west?![]()
Braddell heights is oso serangoon central la..Originally posted by The Emperor:me ~~
AMKBraddell Heights
Toa Payoh
Buangkok
liddat is wad? clementi?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Neither here nor there.![]()
maybe tiong bahru??Originally posted by Pitot:liddat is wad? clementi?![]()
close la. though i was living in a house back then.Originally posted by Pitot:Braddell heights is oso serangoon central la..![]()
ya la, i know where liao.. can count as serangoon central la.. after all, there is no serangoon central CC, only Bradell heights CC..Originally posted by The Emperor:close la. though i was living in a house back then.![]()
when i thought of tuas.. i think tiong bahru to close to city liao..Originally posted by hisoka:maybe tiong bahru??
mi mi.Originally posted by Pitot:liddat is wad? clementi?![]()
thats why is neither here nor there mahOriginally posted by Pitot:when i thought of tuas.. i think tiong bahru to close to city liao..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:thats why is neither here nor there mah![]()
nitez coolmyth..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Guess guess guess finished lor.
Time to zleep.
Night people.![]()
bb have funOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Guess guess guess finished lor.
Time to zleep.
Night people.![]()