Originally posted by mystiv:thanks alot
now, i wonder who said that 2 sentence..![]()
Some audio visual thing la.Originally posted by Pitot:eh wad is ur cca? we trying to help u analyse leh..
too lateOriginally posted by seow:Stupid answer.![]()
Its fine,Originally posted by mystiv:too late![]()
good the bye..Originally posted by the Bear:i left a "uniformed group" after sec 1...
could not stand the double-standards and outright biasedness then...
anyway, remember.. Mother Teresa's Anyway...
ultimately, it's between God and you anyway
goodnight all.. time to go to sleep.. a long day at work awaits tomorrow
alright. good night. thanks for ur helpOriginally posted by the Bear:i left a "uniformed group" after sec 1...
Ur job as an NCO is to train and ensure that he has the knowledge that you have. I'm sure there is a training syllabus planned out by your instructors? But that is another topic..Originally posted by mystiv:since im the topic, might as well continue with 1 more question
'Perfecting'. Would there be any meaning behind perfecting another person, in the sense of training him up and having 'better cadets', but the person doesnt understand the true meaning behind that? Or would it be better to just let the person perform at his comfortable level?
Byebye.Originally posted by the Bear:i left a "uniformed group" after sec 1...
Let the person perform at his comfortable level.Originally posted by mystiv:since im the topic, might as well continue with 1 more question
'Perfecting'. Would there be any meaning behind perfecting another person, in the sense of training him up and having 'better cadets', but the person doesnt understand the true meaning behind that? Or would it be better to just let the person perform at his comfortable level?
i knowOriginally posted by Pitot:Ur job as an NCO is to train and ensure that he has the knowledge that you have. I'm sure there is a training syllabus planned out by your instructors? But that is another topic..![]()
scroll up..Originally posted by mystiv:i know
they all have the necesary knowledge. its more of their attitude
wad cca were u from?
Originally posted by alexkusu:hello all..wah..tis crapbox really happening hor
eh, in sg? come visit me tmr leh?Originally posted by alexkusu:hello all..wah..tis crapbox really happening hor
Hear he went back liao.Originally posted by Pitot:eh, in sg? come visit me tmr leh?![]()
de nvr go boat quay?Originally posted by alexkusu:no la..was in sg sat till sun mornin nia..
went chinatown.. damn crowded... took me 2.5hours to navigate around..many ppl kpkb here n thre, block my way..pui~!
wanted go orchard there..go see some pub..but 11.20pm liddat..most shops close edi![]()
btw, if i visit u got discount or free sample? moderator welcome packOriginally posted by Pitot:eh, in sg? come visit me tmr leh?![]()
Alfagal camping in malaysia, remember?Originally posted by Pitot:de nvr go boat quay?![]()
have.. but dun tell anyone..Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, if i visit u got discount or free sample? moderator welcome pack![]()