Yar, but u cant possibly ask him to go back airport rite? ltr he say we sg not happening..Originally posted by seow:Alfagal camping in malaysia, remember?![]()
where is that?Originally posted by Pitot:de nvr go boat quay?![]()
along singapore river lo.. many pubs there..Originally posted by alexkusu:where is that?
Where alfagal is working.Originally posted by alexkusu:where is that?
hello.. had a long chat with ur ai ai the other day.. or was it yest?Originally posted by rainee:just woke up...![]()
hmm yesterday? when he went to look for u rite?Originally posted by Pitot:hello.. had a long chat with ur ai ai the other day.. or was it yest?![]()
yar..Originally posted by rainee:hmm yesterday? when he went to look for u rite?
talk bout wat? perfumes?Originally posted by Pitot:yar..![]()
throw him to orchard can liaoOriginally posted by Pitot:Yar, but u cant possibly ask him to go back airport rite? ltr he say we sg not happening..![]()
everything..Originally posted by rainee:talk bout wat? perfumes?![]()
11 plus orchard stores all close liao..Originally posted by mystiv:throw him to orchard can liao![]()
oh ic...Originally posted by Pitot:everything..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:everything..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:oh ic...![]()
you are always free to visit me..Originally posted by mystiv:
damn. i wish i can put a face to some forumites here![]()
throw him to east coast beachOriginally posted by Pitot:11 plus orchard stores all close liao..![]()
dun worry, we will have an outing when I come back that timeOriginally posted by mystiv:
damn. i wish i can put a face to some forumites here![]()
not very free mahOriginally posted by Pitot:you are always free to visit me..![]()
i shyOriginally posted by rainee:dun worry, we will have an outing when I come back that time![]()
got me lar bro..Originally posted by mystiv:i shy
generation gap![]()
See chio bu.Originally posted by mystiv:throw him to east coast beach
another kind of happening![]()
u how old?Originally posted by mystiv:i shy
generation gap![]()
ok, good the bye dude..Originally posted by seow:See chio bu.
Going off, bye all.
Have to wake up at 5am to continue work, sigh..