hey.. welcome back!Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
this place wouldn't be the same without you rainee, we'd all miss you.Originally posted by rainee:I have already set up 24th crapbox in advance...it will be my last crapbox i guess...![]()
let me enjoy my last few hours here ba...Originally posted by ^spidee^:this place wouldn't be the same without you rainee, we'd all miss you.
now, *shoo*![]()
hehe, kidding kidding..Originally posted by rainee:let me enjoy my last few hours here ba...![]()
Originally posted by ^spidee^:hehe, kidding kidding..![]()
so des ne.Originally posted by rainee:cos the series was based on a forum, and how a nerdy young man started posting there to get advice on his love life, esp when he met a gorgeous office lady on train one day.
So the forum ppl hang around and gave him advices on how to go after the lady, and even though he had no confidence at first, but because of the forumites' encouragement, he was finally together with the lady.
A cute movieAnd it is based on a true story
just in time to say farewell to meOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*staggers in*
am sick, worn out and frustrated with rally prep, work and script-reading.
welcome back alfa.![]()
it is nice drama...shud try to watch it if u can get hold of the dvds...Originally posted by LazerLordz:so des ne.
very intriguing..![]()
how dare u!Originally posted by BadzMaro:*slaps alfagal in the ass*![]()
haha I will try to avoid going to forums la, cos once I am there I will be stuck for hours oneOriginally posted by alfagal:back home now..
was in sch jus now..
hi all..nice to b back..
oh well rainee dun b sad, i'm sure there are times where u will b free one mar..
you going where??why quiting?Originally posted by rainee:let me enjoy my last few hours here ba...![]()
you can appear when your semester is overOriginally posted by rainee:haha I will try to avoid going to forums la, cos once I am there I will be stuck for hours one![]()
so u staying at home tha whole day today hur?Originally posted by alfagal:back home now..
was in sch jus now..
hi all..nice to b back..
oh well rainee dun b sad, i'm sure there are times where u will b free one mar..
what strange encounters?Originally posted by alfagal:strange feeling when i got back to SG..
seems like suddenly nothing to do like that..over there time passes v quickly, and got lots of things to do..now..hmmm..
and got a feeling that something followed me back to SG...yeah some strange encounter..or maybe its jus me..hmmm
stalkers??Originally posted by alfagal:strange feeling when i got back to SG..
seems like suddenly nothing to do like that..over there time passes v quickly, and got lots of things to do..now..hmmm..
and got a feeling that something followed me back to SG...yeah some strange encounter..or maybe its jus me..hmmm
going to concentrate on my studies from tomorrow onwards...Originally posted by hisoka:you going where??why quiting?
u? hehe... dun forget, coolmyth's turn over liao. now's ur turn.Originally posted by hisoka:stalkers??
wah no need lah i studying also come here one leh.Originally posted by rainee:going to concentrate on my studies from tomorrow onwards...
yea when my semester is over...Originally posted by LazerLordz:you can appear when your semester is overor when you just feel that you need to unwind. just leave your laptop uncharged, so it will die after a while, then ul be kicked back to your work
Originally posted by The Emperor:u? hehe... dun forget, coolmyth's turn over liao. now's ur turn.![]()