hmm yeah better b at home e weather here v hot...need some time to rest and recover my rashes..its killing meOriginally posted by The Emperor:so u staying at home tha whole day today hur?
cannot la...Originally posted by hisoka:wah no need lah i studying also come here one leh.
can one lah dun go mah
feel any strange changes in mood?Originally posted by alfagal:strange feeling when i got back to SG..
seems like suddenly nothing to do like that..over there time passes v quickly, and got lots of things to do..now..hmmm..
and got a feeling that something followed me back to SG...yeah some strange encounter..or maybe its jus me..hmmm
same here lorOriginally posted by rainee:cannot la...
my last sem liao, must put in more efforts...scared to fail my classes...then have to stay back
haha...this place is addictive one lor...Originally posted by hisoka:same here lor![]()
but i also plan to cut back and study lah
eh... trying to use reverse psychology with me izzit? no use one.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you make lor,my skin pretty thick one![]()
u r thinking too much la. u just need some rest.Originally posted by alfagal:no manz..supernatural
i hope so tooOriginally posted by The Emperor:u r thinking too much la. u just need some rest.
thanksOriginally posted by LazerLordz:back to my work.
see you guys around.
and Rainee, good luck for your classes and study hard.![]()
maybe your rashes make you feel that way lah.Originally posted by alfagal:i hope so too
dun BS la hiso..Originally posted by hisoka:maybe your rashes make you feel that way lah.
btw i heard you go renorenal country and spend time in the forests arh?
no leh i saying the truth only. you think crooked not my fualtOriginally posted by The Emperor:dun BS la hiso..wanna create another scandal izzit?
no lar not e rashes..i did felt e same from wat e other instructors who went there before..when they encountered it tat is..but i din experience to their extend lar..Originally posted by hisoka:maybe your rashes make you feel that way lah.
btw i heard you go renorenal country and spend time in the forests arh?
that's cool..Originally posted by alfagal:no lar not e rashes..i did felt e same from wat e other instructors who went there before..when they encountered it tat is..but i din experience to their extend lar..
haha its also rainee and alex country wat..
no really lar..its a campsite..where e peeps do research and breeding on animals..its where e fernleaf milk powder got flimed..its not flimed in NZ...
i lead my team into e mountian lar..not considered a forest..cos its not taman negara...its a gudung..which means mountain lor..
they do genetic engineering there??Originally posted by alfagal:no lar not e rashes..i did felt e same from wat e other instructors who went there before..when they encountered it tat is..but i din experience to their extend lar..
haha its also rainee and alex country wat..
no really lar..its a campsite..where e peeps do research and breeding on animals..its where e fernleaf milk powder got flimed..its not flimed in NZ...
i lead my team into e mountian lar..not considered a forest..cos its not taman negara...its a gudung..which means mountain lor..
maybe...they are w universiti teknologi malaysiaOriginally posted by hisoka:they do genetic engineering there??![]()
rabbit meat? cool! hehe...Originally posted by alfagal:maybe...they are w universiti teknologi malaysia
got goats, horses, cows, rabbits and hmm dunno wat..rusa..
think e ramli burger i had there was rabbit meat..eww..
haha duno safe or not leh.Originally posted by alfagal:maybe...they are w universiti teknologi malaysia
got goats, horses, cows, rabbits and hmm dunno wat..rusa..
think e ramli burger i had there was rabbit meat..eww..
Rabbit stew... nice ! but GM'd ? its like Chicken pumped with Hormones.. like balloons.. he he...Originally posted by hisoka:haha duno safe or not leh.
wait its experimental GM rabbit thats not tested(they use you pple as test subjects??). haha maybe thats why you got weird feeling.![]()
btw whats wrong with eating rabbits? you eat other animals too right?