rainee can't be around till weekends from now.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Where's all the "yin" energy....![]()
We need to go on a "recruitment" campaign!Originally posted by The Emperor:rainee can't be around till weekends from now.
starblue, i dunno where she is.
alfagal? maybe busy with some rest at home.
how? any ideas?Originally posted by CoolMyth:We need to go on a "recruitment" campaign!![]()
I no idea....Originally posted by The Emperor:how? any ideas?![]()
she might be a clone leh..Originally posted by mystiv:i suddenly rmb some time ago there was this female member with an angel in her name![]()
set up more 'Wanna have a date with ___?"Originally posted by CoolMyth:I no idea....
But we got so many "yang" energy here sure can have idea.![]()
y so sian?Originally posted by seow:Sian a..
Donno leh, maybe cos tomorrow got school?Originally posted by The Emperor:y so sian?![]()
i see... i tml got work also wad..Originally posted by seow:Donno leh, maybe cos tomorrow got school?
buay saiOriginally posted by The Emperor:i see... i tml got work also wad..
nvm lar.. let's crap tonight. release stress also can.![]()
You now on holiday?Originally posted by mystiv:buay sai
got hwk to do
1 history assignment and 1 chinese holiday assignment![]()
wah.. u really know how to multi-task sia..Originally posted by mystiv:buay sai
got hwk to do
1 history assignment and 1 chinese holiday assignment![]()
okie lar... go dream of BLUE fairy then..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sian.....
Oh well, me off to date with "sleep fairy".Night.
commercial ended liao.Originally posted by laurence82:hi
*waves to all shyly*
be back after the commercials
Goodnight to you.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sian.....
Oh well, me off to date with "sleep fairy".Night.
orh okOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Sian.....
Oh well, me off to date with "blue fairy".Night.
come on, i only 1 yr older than youOriginally posted by seow:You now on holiday?