he stopped resisting and held her closer
feeling his heart rench when he felt a sob
wishing he could make her crying stop
she felt his arms tighten around her being
listening to his heart's strong thumping
she buried her face in the curve of his neck
inhaling his smell, feeling her calm come back
(to be continued)
(tell me how this series of poems are. and let me know how u want it the continue. )
ermzzzzz........ which part of it is dirty minded???Originally posted by boy in blues:eeeee...
starblue so dirty-minded de.
i going to tell your mummy...
unless u let me act as that guy in your poem
ermzzz.... you wan to post poems just post here will do. i dun initiate pms. just so you know.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Her beauty pales all that is around her ,
Like a fallen angel among the scums ,
Her presence tingles life unto the dying,
Even darkness shed light unto her.
The dead rise beyond the graves ,
to worship the very ground she walks on.
Mortals blinded by her aura ,
but spared from death unlike God's presence.
Like the only light in this nothingness of space,
a sparkle of hope in the never ending void.
Her kingdom all who yearn to be,
In a place we call Starblue's Heaven.
*ahem* dedicated to StarBlue. PM me to hear more corny poems from me. Yours Sincerely
dude..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Her beauty pales all that is around her ,
Like a fallen angel among the scums ,
Her presence tingles life unto the dying,
Even darkness shed light unto her.
The dead rise beyond the graves ,
to worship the very ground she walks on.
Mortals blinded by her aura ,
but spared from death unlike God's presence.
Like the only light in this nothingness of space,
a sparkle of hope in the never ending void.
Her kingdom all who yearn to be,
In a place we call Starblue's Heaven.
*ahem* dedicated to StarBlue. PM me to hear more corny poems from me. Yours Sincerely
Starblue is my inspiration. Without her ... i am like a stranded ship without its most basic navigations.. the star. Yes.. she is like the Star that guides me home. Home ... a place i so long to be.Originally posted by alexkusu:dude..
what are you high on? great inspiration!
bro, you keep that up and i will be so grossed out i wun ocme in here anymore.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Starblue is my inspiration. Without her ... i am like a stranded ship without its most basic navigations.. the star. Yes.. she is like the Star that guides me home. Home ... a place i so long to be.
i see those years u spent schoolin in nz did u some good..not bad..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Starblue is my inspiration. Without her ... i am like a stranded ship without its most basic navigations.. the star. Yes.. she is like the Star that guides me home. Home ... a place i so long to be.
i very innocent de.....Originally posted by starblue:ermzzzzz........ which part of it is dirty minded???
oh..... i get it. boy in blues has never been in love before. no wonder lah.
Originally posted by boy in blues:i very innocent de.....
guy girl not married cannot anyhow touch here touch there,
wait guy cannot tahan,
girl loogi wor....
btw,
i got in love b4 but i respect my ex,
won't take advantage of her when she's distraught,
just to cop a cheap thrill....
Originally posted by starblue:
i only talk about hug nia in the poem. which couple never hug one???
Hey.. at least know that u got someone who worships you. The rest of the losers out there got nobody.. Imagine having someone who will die for you..do your biddings... the rest got bupcuss. nada... they got NOBODY.. he he..Originally posted by starblue:bro, you keep that up and i will be so grossed out i wun ocme in here anymore.
you've got a point. but still..... it sends creeps down my spine and goosebumps all over the place.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hey.. at least know that u got someone who worships you. The rest of the losers out there got nobody.. Imagine having someone who will die for you..do your biddings... the rest got bupcuss. nada... they got NOBODY.. he he..
creeps down ur spine and goosebumps can be cured with lots of worshipping n biddings by ur worshippers.Originally posted by starblue:you've got a point. but still..... it sends creeps down my spine and goosebumps all over the place.
/shivers
-_-" its the idea of worshipping that sends the creeps. i say we do away with the worshipping and implement human sacrifice instead.Originally posted by BadzMaro:creeps down ur spine and goosebumps can be cured with lots of worshipping n biddings by ur worshippers.
I never knew u were the kind for blood and gore. I have obviously misjudged you. hmmm.... But if its blood and gore u want! YOU SHALL HAVE IT ! Bring ALEXKUSU OUT! Its time we do humanity a favour and please the goddess.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" its the idea of worshipping that sends the creeps. i say we do away with the worshipping and implement human sacrifice instead.
..... So long liow still no contiuation?? i want my money backOriginally posted by starblue:startled by the sudden warmth of his hand
her senses came back to where she now stand
looking intently at the man before her
why she let him touch her, she isnt clear
still not speaking a word, the two silently stood
she trying not to cry as far as she could
he frowned in contemplation wanting to decide
whether he should hold the girl standing beside
slightly shaking from the cold were her shoulders
he stopped resisting and held her closer
feeling his heart rench when he felt a sob
wishing he could make her crying stop
she felt his arms tighten around her being
listening to his heart's strong thumping
she buried her face in the curve of his neck
inhaling his smell, feeling her calm come back
(to be continued)
(tell me how this series of poems are. and let me know how u want it the continue. )
..... Ans.. A BELLOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... Riddle Poems
I have a tongue but no mouth
Still, loud or soft
I can sound off
Good news or bad
Glad tidings or sad
It's the same to me
Name me! Name me!
What is it
erm... yah, about that... i am terribly sorry if anyone here is waiting for that to continue... cos hor, no inspiration lately. haiz... i hate it for things to stay hanging like that. when i started it, i had all sorts of "plots" to write into the poem. plots that promise to be.... erm.... rather exciting. but i cant seem to be able to sit down and conjure anything.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... So long liow still no contiuation?? i want my money back