I copy and paste there.Originally posted by starblue:i say first ah... you can ask them lah. but i no guarantee will show pic. maybe show pic for like 3 sec lah. bit must see my mood.
whole day labOriginally posted by starblue:utterly torturous. and i have it every week... -_-"" if this simple thing takes 5 hours, i cannot begin to imagine wad it will be like when we come to *gasp* practical 6.
yeah.. it really is the simplest thing u can do in a bio lab loh. i close eyes also can do. -_-" honestly.... and they get so fascinated about the setting gel thing. -_-""Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah seriously this lab you doing i also know how to do and i never do b4 one................
just take enzyme dump ina and wait lor the gel also.............
you know hor... you wanna die can choose so many ways one.. why u purposely wanna die slow and painfully?? haiz... i dun understand you leh.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I copy and paste there.
stupid nus had some function all the carparks full make me late for the lectureOriginally posted by starblue:yeah.. it really is the simplest thing u can do in a bio lab loh. i close eyes also can do. -_-" honestly.... and they get so fascinated about the setting gel thing. -_-""
anyway., how was your day?
haiz... do me a favour. dun spell the sht out...Originally posted by hisoka:whole day lab
yeah lor post in sggirls also mah then will die fasterOriginally posted by starblue:you know hor... you wanna die can choose so many ways one.. why u purposely wanna die slow and painfully?? haiz... i dun understand you leh.
in arts?? at LT10??Originally posted by hisoka:stupid nus had some function all the carparks full make me late for the lecture
enginOriginally posted by starblue:in arts?? at LT10??
yup.... another one whom i dun understand... but this one even weirder... he wants to die slow and violently...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor post in sggirls also mah then will die faster
oh... u can park at science mah... then walk to engine.Originally posted by hisoka:engin
Errrrr......slow and painful = more people will remember?Originally posted by starblue:you know hor... you wanna die can choose so many ways one.. why u purposely wanna die slow and painfully?? haiz... i dun understand you leh.
yah.. probably... cos it is difficult to forget after seeing someone's inerds all spilling out and cool moaning his last breath...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Errrrr......slow and painful = more people will remember?
Originally posted by starblue:oh... u can park at science mah... then walk to engine.
some one turning violent againOriginally posted by starblue:yah.. probably... cos it is difficult to forget after seeing someone's inerds all spilling out and cool moaning his last breath...
Innards.Originally posted by starblue:yah.. probably... cos it is difficult to forget after seeing someone's inerds all spilling out and cool moaning his last breath...
i neber stalk him wor.. that time see him also rushing into the lt door cos we are both late. and he bumped into me.Originally posted by hisoka:some one turning violent again
btw where have you been recently? always dun see you one. stalking your crush??
"The bump you'll never forget?"Originally posted by starblue:i neber stalk him wor.. that time see him also rushing into the lt door cos we are both late. and he bumped into me.
so how you want it??? kidneys one in each toilet, a spleen in the basin, adrenal glands in the washing machine, pancreas on the bed and small intesting slowly oozing out???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Innards.
no lah... it was just a quick bump.Originally posted by CoolMyth:"The bump you'll never forget?"
sorry... you know how thinking about biology and anatomy does to my systems...Originally posted by the Bear:fwah!
violence!
with spleen and pancreas and everything too!
Violent.... I'm starting to get scared....Originally posted by starblue:so how you want it??? kidneys one in each toilet, a spleen in the basin, adrenal glands in the washing machine, pancreas on the bed and small intesting slowly oozing out???
"Most unforgettable bump of your life?"Originally posted by starblue:no lah... it was just a quick bump.
Lucky you're not in dentistry. I won't want to be your patient.Originally posted by starblue:sorry... you know how thinking about biology and anatomy does to my systems...