tao yan. dun play with me anymore le lah... it was only a minor crush that lasted 1 and half years and still going nia..Originally posted by CoolMyth:"Most unforgettable bump of your life?"
Originally posted by starblue:sorry... you know how thinking about biology and anatomy does to my systems...
thats a first... its like one of those romantic movies.. where he picks up ur books for u.. man..Originally posted by CoolMyth:"Most unforgettable bump of your life?"
Well, I have something similar too, not a bump lah. But a gesture I will remember for life.Originally posted by starblue:tao yan. dun play with me anymore le lah... it was only a minor crush that lasted 1 and half years and still going nia..
no lah.. i not passionate about all of biology and anatomy. only certain anatomy nia.Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. it's wonderful to be passionate about stuff
Oh my.....that sounds so.......Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. i not passionate about all of biology and anatomy. only certain anatomy nia.
i never carry books to drop and let him pick up. haiz... should have prepared myself in all times. sharks.....Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats a first... its like one of those romantic movies.. where he picks up ur books for u.. man..
huh??? i was talking about the pancreas, remember?? wad u thinking??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh my.....that sounds so.......
Lure him into the library.Originally posted by starblue:i never carry books to drop and let him pick up. haiz... should have prepared myself in all times. sharks.....
Innards right?Originally posted by starblue:huh??? i was talking about the pancreas, remember?? wad u thinking??
wad gesture?? tell me tell me.... she rubbed her neck in front of you? flicked her hair in your direction?? wad wad???? sorry, over excited...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, I have something similar too, not a bump lah. But a gesture I will remember for life.
Bu shuo.Originally posted by starblue:wad gesture?? tell me tell me.... she rubbed her neck in front of you? flicked her hair in your direction?? wad wad???? sorry, over excited...
funny thing is, i never saw him in the library..... hmm...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Lure him into the library.
lol.. that is just so.. erm.. cute ? he he he! U guys should watch the movie on Lord of War by Nicholas Cage. Love can be set up.Originally posted by starblue:i never carry books to drop and let him pick up. haiz... should have prepared myself in all times. sharks.....
tell lah.... *blink blink*Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bu shuo.
erm.... dunno leh... i always cant bring myself to talk to him even though he has been sitting behind me for two lectures a week in the past two sems... and i was alone then somemore. now got a friend with me i think i even more wun dare to...Originally posted by the Bear:"hey.. what do you think of this class?"
"didn't i literally bump into you the other day?"
"i am fascinated with innards like Pancreas.."
well, bump into him a few more times
wad is so cute??? dropping books? him picking them up???Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. that is just so.. erm.. cute ? he he he! U guys should watch the movie on Lord of War by Nicholas Cage. Love can be set up.
oooh.....must.resist.Originally posted by starblue:tell lah.... *blink blink*
Originally posted by starblue:erm.... dunno leh... i always cant bring myself to talk to him even though he has been sitting behind me for two lectures a week in the past two sems... and i was alone then somemore. now got a friend with me i think i even more wun dare to...
yes.. i can imagine it.. maybe not like those romantic movies.. but similiar to that. Or u may just start saying ' never mind never mind' or he may just say.. 'SORRY" n walks off.. forever shattering the image of him in ur heart he heOriginally posted by starblue:wad is so cute??? dropping books? him picking them up???
The Emperor... What is Thy Bidding ? hehOriginally posted by The Emperor:hello crappers!
and you took the chance to grope him? or force him to grope you?Originally posted by starblue:no lah... it was just a quick bump.
erm... actually he got talk to me last sem...Originally posted by the Bear:i've always wonder... could he be thinking the same things?