tell me lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:oooh.....must.resist.
erm.... liddat is cute meh? lolz... dunno leh.. sounds normal to me.Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes.. i can imagine it.. maybe not like those romantic movies.. but similiar to that. Or u may just start saying ' never mind never mind' or he may just say.. 'SORRY" n walks off.. forever shattering the image of him in ur heart he he
You have a good memory.Originally posted by starblue:erm... actually he got talk to me last sem...
incident 1: we got 2 major tests and the dates are kinda messed up, so he called me by name ( i didnt know he knew my name until then) and asked me. i was taken aback cos he could have asked his row of guy friends mah, why ask a stranger about test dates?
incident 2: i walk up to my usual seat in front of him and before i could put my bag down, he called me (by name again) and handed me a flyer about ice skating. i looked at it, smiled and said no thanks, handing him back the flyer.
incident 3: i was coughing badly in the lecture and he called me and tapped on my shoulder and offered pi pa gao sweets.
incident 4: right after the lecture in incident 3, we were released early, so i rested on my table for a while. after his guy friends left, and he was about to go meet a gal, he said, "(my name), you ok mah?"
-_-" it was just a simple bump. erm.... well.... you know.. how bumps usually are.Originally posted by hisoka:and you took the chance to grope him? or force him to grope you?
well... i dun always have a good memory...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You have a good memory.
Okay, okay lah....Originally posted by starblue:tell me lah...
most gals have it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You have a good memory.
must see how and bump where mahOriginally posted by starblue:-_-" it was just a simple bump. erm.... well.... you know.. how bumps usually are.
icyprincess ? who's that?Originally posted by 798:so, is icyprincess coming back? or we have a new clone?
for certain stuff yeahOriginally posted by The Emperor:most gals have it.
did they change?? like how? i long time never go liao... dun feel the need to sleep.Originally posted by hisoka:must see how and bump where mah
anyway the central lib they changed the toilet format hor? made me go into the wrong toilet
k la.. not cute la. sigh.. hehOriginally posted by starblue:erm.... liddat is cute meh? lolz... dunno leh.. sounds normal to me.
People tend to store "happy" memories and suppress their "sad" memories.Originally posted by starblue:well... i dun always have a good memory...
haha... so be careful. what u do to them, they will remember one.Originally posted by hisoka:for certain stuff yeah
oh... lolz. thats sweet. i almost did that to a guy but he looked so shocked when i reached up, i came to my senses and handing him to tissue to do self service.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, okay lah....
This gesture is hor.....she took out tissue paper and wiped my forehead cause I was drenched in the rain lah.
especially bumping into them.Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... so be careful. what u do to them, they will remember one.
Originally posted by starblue:-_-" it was just a simple bump. erm.... well.... you know.. how bumps usually are.
used to be alternate sexes and lvls now abit changed leOriginally posted by starblue:did they change?? like how? i long time never go liao... dun feel the need to sleep.
At least your guy was shocked.Originally posted by starblue:oh... lolz. thats sweet. i almost did that to a guy but he looked so shocked when i reached up, i came to my senses and handing him to tissue to do self service.
lolz... after those incidents hor.. i was kinda... well.. you know, shaken up. but my guy friend told me i am thinking too much and he prob just wanna be nice....Originally posted by CoolMyth:People tend to store "happy" memories and suppress their "sad" memories.
So, it means, you're normal.
Did she claim compensation for injury?Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. i accidentally bumped into a girl before.. she went flying
was very apologetic..
i'm clumsy
flying??Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. i accidentally bumped into a girl before.. she went flying
was very apologetic..
i'm clumsy
Originally posted by starblue:lolz... after those incidents hor.. i was kinda... well.. you know, shaken up. but my guy friend told me i am thinking too much and he prob just wanna be nice....
haiz... lucky guy.. i dun even have the chance yet. damn it.Originally posted by starblue:oh... lolz. thats sweet. i almost did that to a guy but he looked so shocked when i reached up, i came to my senses and handing him to tissue to do self service.