Is it? Oh well, don't see myself going there this sem.Originally posted by hisoka:used to be alternate sexes and lvls now abit changed le
anyway how come no need to sleep le? cos when see the guy alot so dreaming most of the day anyway?
i where got see him a lot??? only 2 days a week nia...Originally posted by hisoka:used to be alternate sexes and lvls now abit changed le
anyway how come no need to sleep le? cos when see the guy alot so dreaming most of the day anyway?
i tot 4 modules??Originally posted by starblue:i where got see him a lot??? only 2 days a week nia...
you had no time to be shocked??? wad were you doing when she was doing the wiping??Originally posted by CoolMyth:At least your guy was shocked.
I had no time to be shocked until she finished.
gong gong stand there let her wipe lor.Originally posted by starblue:you had no time to be shocked??? wad were you doing when she was doing the wiping??
i say liao mah.. 2 modules i dun even know where he sits... damn LT26... cant bloody see a sht. not that i am LOOKING for him, of cos...Originally posted by hisoka:i tot 4 modules??
hell no. it's only a crush. i know next to nothing about him except his name, age, sex, enthnicity, sound of his voice, tone of his skin, warmth of his....Originally posted by hisoka:
go tell him you like him lah and see what follows lor. best le no need to guess here guess there so ma fan and torturous
haha yeah 26 abit bigOriginally posted by starblue:i say liao mah.. 2 modules i dun even know where he sits... damn LT26... cant bloody see a sht. not that i am LOOKING for him, of cos...
haiz... i didnt know rain has that mind-dulling effect on guys.... maybe it's just acid rain.Originally posted by CoolMyth:gong gong stand there let her wipe lor.
erm.. sure.. so you wanna pick up books, or papers, or both???Originally posted by BadzMaro:I wanna bump into Starblue too! But i first gotta know how she look like in order to bump into her .
Originally posted by starblue:flying??
Just popped a "hi" to her then suddenly she this gesture....Originally posted by starblue:haiz... i didnt know rain has that mind-dulling effect on guys.... maybe it's just acid rain.
not only that ah... the table very solid and opaque, cant see which one is him cos i recognise his... erm... well, just cant really see people in there without being too conspicuous.Originally posted by hisoka:haha yeah 26 abit big
can one lah one day you pretend go infront ask lecturer something then see where he sit lor
erm.... honestly, if i were hit flying, i'd..... i'd..... probably ask for 50 bucks for treating that sprained ankle.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah... i was rushing somewhere.. and so was she...
she's about 5'1" and i'm 6' and packing a little too much weight
so, the inevitable happened
apologised like mad.. luckily she saw the funnier side to things..
i only remember the incident.. can't for the life of me remember her face...
Originally posted by starblue:erm.. sure.. so you wanna pick up books, or papers, or both???
everything..even the hair pin i accidently knocked off ur pretty hair . he heOriginally posted by starblue:erm.. sure.. so you wanna pick up books, or papers, or both???
take the chance to know about him lor.Originally posted by starblue:hell no. it's only a crush. i know next to nothing about him except his name, age, sex, enthnicity, sound of his voice, tone of his skin, warmth of his....
ok nvm....
but really lah. it is not appropriate to do anything. i'm too shy anyway...
it will depend on which part of my anatomy he bumps into. that will determine which part of his anatomy i will BUMP into.Originally posted by the Bear:sounds like he might be picking up his innards
Might as well say pick up starblue as well.Originally posted by BadzMaro:everything..even the hair pin i accidently knocked off ur pretty hair . he he
and ask him if he got gf?? cos hor.. i think he has... last year valentines saw this gal waiting for him to write something.... which is why i havent pounced on him yet.Originally posted by hisoka:take the chance to know about him lor.
if you too shy i hellp you lah tell me who lor i help you ask him
Oh yeah, Valentine Day coming.Originally posted by starblue:but really lah. it is not appropriate to do anything. i'm too shy anyway...
if u bumped into a gal with hairpins, then you didnt bump into me.Originally posted by BadzMaro:everything..even the hair pin i accidently knocked off ur pretty hair . he he
where got need to pick me up?? i dun fall easily one. cos i will reflexly grab the nearest object available in my fall.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Might as well say pick up starblue as well.
sure, you want to know if his family background also can askOriginally posted by starblue:and ask him if he got gf?? cos hor.. i think he has... last year valentines saw this gal waiting for him to write something.... which is why i havent pounced on him yet.