of course ! If she sprained her ankle.. i will pick her up n administer emergency first aid attention to her.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Might as well say pick up starblue as well.
All's square in love!Originally posted by starblue:and ask him if he got gf?? cos hor.. i think he has... last year valentines saw this gal waiting for him to write something.... which is why i havent pounced on him yet.
jesus christ. how many times must i tell you, i am a shy gal???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah, Valentine Day coming.
You can try re-enacting the "give flowers to crush during lecture break" thingy, reported locally on our premium newspaper.
EDIT: Wrong LT.
reminds me of the pancreas my friend tore from the cadaver in our anatomy classOriginally posted by the Bear:i just realised i like writing the word innards
innards, innards, innards
think i'll have some for lunch tomorrow
Ankle sprain and emergency first aid?Originally posted by BadzMaro:of course ! If she sprained her ankle.. i will pick her up n administer emergency first aid attention to her.
will you be able to ask him wad colour boxes he wears usually also???Originally posted by hisoka:sure, you want to know if his family background also can ask
damn... must be one of those Pantene models huh! he he..Originally posted by starblue:if u bumped into a gal with hairpins, then you didnt bump into me.
i like my hair as it is, soft, long, cascading down in a silky sparkling waterfall.
Originally posted by starblue:Aiyah, that event also got said the guy shy what.
jesus christ. how many times must i tell you, i am a [b]shy gal???[/b]
i think i am rubbing off onto you. but we'll keep you under further examination. if by chance you begin to say "pancreas pancreas pancreas", then we know the condition is critical. there is no need to panic yet.Originally posted by the Bear:i just realised i like writing the word innards
innards, innards, innards
think i'll have some for lunch tomorrow
erm.... is maro trying to hit on me??? wad's wrong with him tonight???Originally posted by BadzMaro:of course ! If she sprained her ankle.. i will pick her up n administer emergency first aid attention to her.
sure, what so hard to ask when i'm asking on your behalfOriginally posted by starblue:will you be able to ask him wad colour boxes he wears usually also???
u obviously havent seen some bad sprains have u...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ankle sprain and emergency first aid?
Doesn't fit leh.
no lah... if i know got gf liao then it's auto hands off de lah....Originally posted by CoolMyth:All's square in love!
i use Lux super rich. i prefer the smell.Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn... must be one of those Pantene models huh! he he..
True.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u obviously havent seen some bad sprains have u...
haha... haiz... my gf is oversea. -_-" lots of temptations...Originally posted by starblue:no lah... if i know got gf liao then it's auto hands off de lah....
No.. i am just trying to be nice. A gentlemen , n hopefully win u into my ever loving arms. A place in my heart.. a seat. Saved just for you. Here a Rose @>--- for you.. although bland , n in 1D .. its a sign of my affection to you.Originally posted by starblue:erm.... is maro trying to hit on me??? wad's wrong with him tonight???
on the other hand, it doesnt do any good to have you ask that on my behalf. wad will he think of me, being so interested in his boxes? of cos, i am not saying that i AM interested.. you know.... just... wel......Originally posted by hisoka:sure, what so hard to ask when i'm asking on your behalf
eeeek... cool!! get him away from me..... i think he's been having too much of wad he is having too much....Originally posted by BadzMaro:No.. i am just trying to be nice. A gentlemen , n hopefully win u into my ever loving arms. A place in my heart.. a seat. Saved just for you. Here a Rose @>--- for you.. although bland , n in 1D .. its a sign of my affection to you.
Originally posted by starblue:no lah... if i know got gf liao then it's auto hands off de lah....
AH.. smell of divine goddess... good choice.. good choice.Originally posted by starblue:i use Lux super rich. i prefer the smell.
Hey, mister, had fun with alfagal's hand this afternoon and now targetting starblue?Originally posted by BadzMaro:No.. i am just trying to be nice. A gentlemen , n hopefully win u into my ever loving arms. A place in my heart.. a seat. Saved just for you. Here a Rose @>--- for you.. although bland , n in 1D .. its a sign of my affection to you.
glad you realised but isn't it good to let him know?Originally posted by starblue:on the other hand, it doesnt do any good to have you ask that on my behalf. wad will he think of me, being so interested in his boxes? of cos, i am not saying that i AM interested.. you know.... just... wel......