Originally posted by The Emperor:i think those son of a biatch might have spite rainee's drinks. such "friends"...
dun let me see them on the streets again manz..f u c k e r s..!
nope..Originally posted by seow:Everyone disappeared, yet again?
mine is Alex To.Originally posted by mystiv:suddenly, i wonder..
what's everyone's real name?![]()
-_-"Originally posted by alexkusu:mine is Alex To.
u can call me Leon
orh...clarkson..he drives like a drunk eh..Originally posted by seow:What stealth car?
Its the handling and how clarkson drove it until the helicopter cannot lock target.
The indo player sounds like they are from sg liddat leh.
Everything learn from textbook one.![]()
u sir, can call me Vincent.Originally posted by The Emperor:-_-"
vincent? y?Originally posted by alexkusu:u sir, can call me Vincent.![]()
Drunk?Originally posted by alexkusu:orh...clarkson..he drives like a drunk eh..
Whats yours?Originally posted by mystiv:suddenly, i wonder..
what's everyone's real name?![]()
no idea eh.. thats wat i told ang moh gals wen they ask if i had middle namesOriginally posted by The Emperor:vincent? y?may i ask?
Originally posted by alexkusu:no idea eh.. thats wat i told ang moh gals wen they ask if i had middle names![]()
handsomeOriginally posted by seow:Whats yours?
Hello.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm back from a wedding dinner.. very happy for the couple
real names?
mine can mean "fist" or "know" depending on which language you look at
?Originally posted by the Bear:100t hammer
Originally posted by seow:?
You mean the ending?Originally posted by the Bear:go watch city hunter.. and also the cartoons, you'll know
Originally posted by seow:You mean the ending?![]()
o.OOriginally posted by rainee:sigh...got too drunk yesterday and got into some sort of embarassing incidents with my ex crush![]()
he started it first...Originally posted by mystiv:o.O
he probably wouldnt take it to mind; he knows ur drunk anyway![]()
i like the comicOriginally posted by the Bear:no lah.. his girlfriend always tekan him with a hammer after he go and flirt around.. usually it says how many tons.. the more serious he flirts, the heavier the hammer
p.s. how come i'm so tired these days even when it's very early in the night?