oh thats ok i guess as long as the drinks were not spiked. cos then it would be your fualt to put it bit bluntly.Originally posted by rainee:sigh...got too drunk yesterday and got into some sort of embarassing incidents with my ex crush![]()
I am pretty sure my drink was not spiked. Cos I never left my drinks and the jug was straight from the counter right in front of me.Originally posted by hisoka:oh thats ok i guess as long as the drinks were not spiked. cos then it would be your fualt to put it bit bluntly.
hopefully the embarassing is nothing serious and not like woke up in his bed or public amusement???
not that jia lat la...Originally posted by laurence82:mabbe the embarrasing thing is that she tried to stab her ex with a butter knife but was photographed trying to stab him instead with a carrot?
ahh i seeOriginally posted by rainee:not that jia lat la...
lol making out in the middle of some busy street??Originally posted by rainee:not that jia lat la...
no la...Originally posted by hisoka:lol making out in the middle of some busy street??![]()
kkz as long as no serious consequences take it as a lesson learnt bahOriginally posted by rainee:no la...
nvm la...dun wan to talk abt it oledi...
yea...Originally posted by hisoka:kkz as long as no serious consequences take it as a lesson learnt bah
nvm lah. everything is over alreadyOriginally posted by rainee:yea...
tho now I am too embarassed to face him le, and vice versa...
lots of things that are more suitable to be kept inside my heart were out
sigh...I told my ai ai abt this and now he is fumingOriginally posted by mystiv:nvm lah. everything is over already
dont dwell on it
no use regretting now anyway
because you........?Originally posted by rainee:sigh...I told my ai ai abt this and now he is fuming
fuming over you or ur ex?Originally posted by rainee:sigh...I told my ai ai abt this and now he is fuming
yea, we talked things thru oledi..evthing is fine nowOriginally posted by hisoka:because you........?
dun worry lah he will get over it one,give him some time and give way to him more in the next few days lor
my ex...bcos he was the one who started it all firstOriginally posted by mystiv:fuming over you or ur ex?
emperor cannot take it le.Originally posted by The Emperor:okie. change topic please. things are okie liao. let's look towards the future.
all 3Originally posted by laurence82:yes, futures
shall i trade in pork belly, soya bean or emperors?
now is CNY, sure got demand for pork bellyOriginally posted by mystiv:all 3
*wonder if i should continue doing my hwk, or retire for the night*
not tt i can't take it. i'm taking it okay still. just that if we continue to discuss this topic here, rainee might not get over this matter fast.Originally posted by hisoka:emperor cannot take it le.
oh well lets discuss the plans for tomorrow![]()
huh, did anything happen?Originally posted by The Emperor:not tt i can't take it. i'm taking it okay still. just that if we continue to discuss this topic here, rainee might not get over this matter fast.
i want her to take time getting it over with. and by not mentioning this anymore would help a bit. so, pls understand. thanks.
Nargonyy XII, by the Grace of God, King of the United Kingdom of Great Sakhalin and Eastern Kamchatka and of His other Realms and Territories, Emperor of Siberia, Head of the Russian Wrestling Federation , Defender of the Faith.Originally posted by mystiv:huh, did anything happen?![]()
ehh emperor, wads ur real name ah? haha