good la..Originally posted by The Emperor:tt's good. i might be going to genting highlands this coming feb.![]()
hahaha... wah suey la.. how much did u pay for fine?Originally posted by Pitot:good la..
was travelling on the NS Highway at an average of 140km/h.. went up to 200km/h.. nvr got caught until on the way back..![]()
my dad nvr pay ler.. he dun intend to pay..Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... wah suey la.. how much did u pay for fine?
i heard u can bribe the policeman by giving 50 - 100 RM and they'll let u go. tt's what i did last time also.
woo! now got show on ch U. *goes watch TV*![]()
Wa, your dad drive what?Originally posted by Pitot:good la..
was travelling on the NS Highway at an average of 140km/h.. went up to 200km/h.. nvr got caught until on the way back..![]()
i heard got alot of flies also dunno true or notOriginally posted by laurence82:cameron highlands
lotsa strawberries and bushes
emperor pls dont get lost in the bushes
i tink so...Originally posted by hisoka:i heard got alot of flies also dunno true or not
he going genting, not cameronOriginally posted by laurence82:cameron highlands
Originally posted by mystiv:he going genting, not cameron![]()
i went 1 or 2 times before, when i was youngerOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
I went Genting several times liao...
evtime it is cos my Dad wans to visit the casino
wad cameron?? genting la! different..Originally posted by laurence82:cameron highlands
last time small that time got go with parents cos mom wanna gamble lor, like your dad.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
I went Genting several times liao...
evtime it is cos my Dad wans to visit the casino
sigh...I hate men who gamble...Originally posted by hisoka:last time small that time got go with parents cos mom wanna gamble lor, like your dad.
but big le dun go le no point follow them and sleep in hte room the whole week or few days..................
I got think of that oso...but that means I need to add lots of ppl online...tink my MSN nearly full oledi...Originally posted by mystiv:now i wonder..
why we never mass chat on msn![]()
just add the SH regulars thenOriginally posted by rainee:I got think of that oso...but that means I need to add lots of ppl online...tink my MSN nearly full oledi...![]()
as long as its not too much and often i guess i am fine with it. if they always win then no problem lorOriginally posted by rainee:sigh...I hate men who gamble...![]()
give me yours then, but I might not be online during weekdaysOriginally posted by mystiv:just add the SH regulars then![]()
thing is gamblers always tend to lose one la...even if you win big one time, then will lose all during the subsequent games...Originally posted by hisoka:as long as its not too much and often i guess i am fine with it. if they always win then no problem lor![]()
Originally posted by rainee:thing is gamblers always tend to lose one la...even if you win big one time, then will lose all during the subsequent games...
where got?Originally posted by seow:Hi all.
Again.
Think im always here at the wrong time.![]()
Hanor.Originally posted by rainee:where got?![]()