that's good! it's even better if u dun let society size u up making u unhappy and low confident of yourself.Originally posted by seow:About others people thoughts.
Originally posted by The Emperor:that's good! it's even better if u dun let society size u up making u unhappy and low confident of yourself.
do everything with pride. that has been my motto. and i find it rather useful. dunno abt u but can try.
just dont let urself downOriginally posted by The Emperor:that's good! it's even better if u dun let society size u up making u unhappy and low confident of yourself.
do everything with pride. that has been my motto. and i find it rather useful. dunno abt u but can try.
huh? how to let urself down when u r walking in the truth?Originally posted by mystiv:just dont let urself down
i meant, for motivationOriginally posted by The Emperor:huh? how to let urself down when u r walking in the truth?
huh? for wad motivation purpose? u're telling me not to let myself down? in wad way? pls be specific?Originally posted by mystiv:i meant, for motivation
not specifically you lahOriginally posted by The Emperor:huh? for wad motivation purpose? u're telling me not to let myself down? in wad way? pls be specific?
Originally posted by the Bear:thought there will be football at 11pm...
turned on the tv and there's the silly &*@^@ "Golden Globe Awards"
okie... yea. that's the spirit manz..Originally posted by mystiv:not specifically you lah
im just saying, put in your best effort in whatever you do. why settle for less, when you know you can achieve much more
again, not specifically referring to you
good niteOriginally posted by seow:Wa, tired, go koon liao.
Goodnight all.
good niteOriginally posted by seow:Wa, tired, go koon liao.
Goodnight all.
Originally posted by mystiv:
you feeling better now?
take careOriginally posted by the Bear:a little.. i'm going to go get more water to drink
Originally posted by mystiv:take care
better still, find a female bear to take care of you
awww..Originally posted by the Bear:if i had a Mrs Bear, you'll rarely if ever see me in here...
i'd be by her side every moment i am able to
Originally posted by mystiv:awww..
why not get her to join SGF
haha... since here lacks yin energy.Originally posted by mystiv:awww..
why not get her to join SGF
awwOriginally posted by the Bear:could.. but i'd rather be taking a walk with her, or watching a movie, or if she plays videogames, on the PS2 with her
scarly join liao u oso dun koe leh!!!Originally posted by mystiv:aww
oh well, i guess surfing sgf together with idiots lurking around aint exactly romantic
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:scarly join liao u oso dun koe leh!!!
Originally posted by mystiv:aww
oh well, i guess surfing sgf together with idiots lurking around aint exactly romantic