Crap here?Originally posted by the Bear:should i watch football or just go to sleep?
Originally posted by rainee:give me yours then, but I might not be online during weekdays
watch lahOriginally posted by the Bear:should i watch football or just go to sleep?
haha thats why i said unless that person is good enuff to win lorOriginally posted by rainee:thing is gamblers always tend to lose one la...even if you win big one time, then will lose all during the subsequent games...
then be the houseOriginally posted by the Bear:ultimately, the house always wins when it comes to gambling.. so why bother to gamble when you know odds-on that you will lose..
i'm going to sleep
Ah...Originally posted by starblue:btw, reddy says high. he is well and settled at sydney, and missing his gal really badly. and he says he might be able to transfer back to sg.... dunno anything more le....
othello_red.Originally posted by laurence82:who is reddy?
yeah, i will i suppose. seems like he's expecting himself to turn into a bookworm... i will be missing his emails...Originally posted by seow:Ah...
Send our well wishes?![]()
go print in skool lahOriginally posted by starblue:yeah, i will i suppose. seems like he's expecting himself to turn into a bookworm... i will be missing his emails...
anyway, i'm going to sleep soon. bloody notes are taking me whole night to print.
Hello.Originally posted by Othello_Red:Hi guys...quick post form school in sydney...haven't been around at all lately, how's everyone doing?
long time no see alfa jie liaoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Hello.
Let's see.....
starblue AWOL
alfagal AWOL
rainee here
TE working, I think.
alexkusu picking up some blonde, I think.
Me stressed
I can't recall so many so I'll just say the rest are lurking.![]()
halloz...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Long time nv step in here liao...![]()
have funOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Damn! Have to retreat here!
Ok lah, time for me to shower, a short nap and then read all my sickening notes!Have to make use of this "free" day.
I am fine thx U, still flabby and single...Originally posted by rainee:halloz...
me wun be online tomorrow onwards...until next Friday...
so how's things for u?![]()
i tried going on a diet hor...then i cut down 500 calories evday...after a week...i lost 3 poundsOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am fine thx U, still flabby and single...![]()
*prepares shotgun...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Damn! Have to retreat here!
Ok lah, time for me to shower, a short nap and then read all my sickening notes!Have to make use of this "free" day.
I already lost like 20 plus pounds...Originally posted by rainee:i tried going on a diet hor...then i cut down 500 calories evday...after a week...i lost 3 pounds![]()