yea, compare to my weight last time, I cut quite a few pounds liao...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I already lost like 20 plus pounds...
But I tink I am gaining them back...![]()
Muz go exercise...Originally posted by rainee:yea, compare to my weight last time, I cut quite a few pounds liao...
but always gain them back somehow![]()
elo Garfield!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Clap! Clap!! Clap!!!
Its a gd day again!! Hws everybody??![]()
turnip headOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am going to the gym liao...
Tk care everyone...![]()
aiyoh! nwadays fones all the same leh!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:elo Garfield!
me not good! so hard to choose fones eh
fones that i wan havent even released yet![]()
NOKIA N SE!!!!!!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:aiyoh! nwadays fones all the same leh!!!
Brand different oly, change the cover a bit, function all the same, then... Tala!!!!! Its a new phone!!!!
Wat fone u waiting for?? Motorola? NOKIA?? or Sony Ericsson???![]()
exsucez moi... its a redhead!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello.
Let's see.....
starblue AWOL
alfagal AWOL
rainee here
TE working, I think.
alexkusu picking up some blonde, I think.
Me stressed
I can't recall so many so I'll just say the rest are lurking.![]()
Haha, enjoy waiting...Originally posted by alexkusu:NOKIA N SE!!!!!!
Nokia N92, N80... SE W810i
just 3 fones nia...
1st two got wifi ma..so can surf at starbucks![]()
Aren't you supposed to be the redhead chick herself?Originally posted by alexkusu:exsucez moi... its a redhead!
i used to do modelling tooOriginally posted by iveco:Aren't you supposed to be the redhead chick herself?![]()
You got BF liao?Originally posted by alexkusu:i used to do modelling tooAlas, im taken.. better luck next life
what year ru studyin? dont u know the word attached? ask ditzy, she's seen my better halfOriginally posted by iveco:You got BF liao?![]()
How handsome is your better half? Anyway, Ditzy seems to be missing. His forum's dead.Originally posted by alexkusu:what year ru studyin? dont u know the word attached? ask ditzy, she's seen my better half![]()
thats 4 me to knw, n 4 u to find outOriginally posted by iveco:How handsome is your better half? Anyway, Ditzy seems to be missing. His forum's dead.
very handsomeOriginally posted by iveco:How handsome is your better half? Anyway, Ditzy seems to be missing. His forum's dead.
gimme that few poundsOriginally posted by rainee:yea, compare to my weight last time, I cut quite a few pounds liao...
but always gain them back somehow![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:gimme that few pounds
kns, my BMI around 17 nia![]()
dont remind meOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
So slim...![]()
eat weight gainer.Originally posted by mystiv:dont remind me
all the eggs, chicken, pork that im eating doesnt seem to work![]()
Slim no gd meh!!! !!!Originally posted by mystiv:dont remind me
all the eggs, chicken, pork that im eating doesnt seem to work![]()