sometimes, too skiny also not good mah.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Slim no gd meh!!! !!!
Some ppl dying to lose weight, while u dying to gain weight!! OMG!!!![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Slim no gd meh!!! !!!
Some ppl dying to lose weight, while u dying to gain weight!! OMG!!!![]()
gimme that 10kgOriginally posted by the Bear:i need to lose a little bit of weight...
hmmm...
okay okay.. i need to lose a lot of weight
would like to lose 10kg this year...
wonder if i can... maybe i'll start riding my bike again tomorrow.. but my right knee is kinda wonky..
Originally posted by mystiv:gimme that 10kg
o.O old injury to ur right knee?
U doing any cardio?...Originally posted by mystiv:dont remind me
all the eggs, chicken, pork that im eating doesnt seem to work![]()
bo lang?Originally posted by BadzMaro:bo lang ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn i getting fat.. shit.. 5 months down in hell and outstation.. can really make me gain weight! gain 5 kgs.. shit.. 6 pack become 1 pack. chest becoming titties... this... is not good!![]()
i got sent back to my hometown actually. Supervising a 5 month SI work.. n doing petrol station. Every morning eat.. afternoon eat, at night eat , supper eat... beer... drink.. sit.. stand eat sit... lolOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
y outstation? wad u working as?
still not sure wad u do leh..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i got sent back to my hometown actually. Supervising a 5 month SI work.. n doing petrol station. Every morning eat.. afternoon eat, at night eat , supper eat... beer... drink.. sit.. stand eat sit... lol
well.. i watch ppl do work.and also make sure work is done correctly n properly while intepreting data's collected. LOL... i also collect due payments from contractors that ' forget' to pay.Originally posted by Pitot:still not sure wad u do leh..![]()
dat is a super relaxing job..Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. i watch ppl do work.and also make sure work is done correctly n properly while intepreting data's collected. LOL... i also collect due payments from contractors that ' forget' to pay.![]()
sounds relaxing..but when u are sent to some damn remote place , or a jungle ? Or say standing there just watching them work under the hot hot sun in ur ray bans n straw hat! THE HEAT MAN! Sometimes work not done well , Consultants will screw my ass.. i have to screw supervisor ass which will screw the workers ass while the top screw my boss n my boss stuffs a cactus up my behind.... well.. the person that relax is the big bosses actually..he he...Originally posted by Pitot:dat is a super relaxing job..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sounds relaxing..but when u are sent to some damn remote place , or a jungle ? Or say standing there just watching them work under the hot hot sun in ur ray bans n straw hat! THE HEAT MAN! Sometimes work not done well , Consultants will screw my ass.. i have to screw supervisor ass which will screw the workers ass while the top screw my boss n my boss stuffs a cactus up my behind.... well.. the person that relax is the big bosses actually..he he...
well.. better then nothing. I earn more selling illegal diesel.. LOL!Originally posted by Pitot:
is the pay good?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. better then nothing. I earn more selling illegal diesel.. LOL!
but its o.k la.. survivable.. at least can afford to drink hardcore every weekend n still got money to do stuffs lo.. well..kinda.. depends. what stuffs..he he
well.. its life lo.. what to do. sigh...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
ok lar.. got income can liao lar.. as long as it is stable..
no prob lar.. maybe you need to find a lady and settle down soon oso..Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. its life lo.. what to do. sigh...