wei wei weiOriginally posted by CoolMyth:As the appointed teddy bear beside the bed, I order alfagal to sleep now.![]()
what you need is sleep at the proper timesOriginally posted by alfagal:i jus woke up from my nap...slept till 9pm jus now..
Then dun do anything strenuous lor.Originally posted by alfagal:i jus woke up from my nap...slept till 9pm jus now..
y everyone wants to be alfagal's bear bear now ar? then later how? forum's name is gonna change to starblue's bear heaven?Originally posted by mystiv:wei wei wei
got another bear to fight with![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:wei wei wei
got another bear to fight with![]()
This "teddy bear" here is exclusive hor.Originally posted by The Emperor:y everyone wants to be alfagal's bear bear now ar? then later how? forum's name is gonna change to starblue's bear heaven?![]()
but still..Originally posted by the Bear:but seriously.. won't any guy do that for their girl if she's unwell?
Originally posted by alfagal:i jus woke up from my nap...slept till 9pm jus now..
wah!Originally posted by mystiv:but still..
damn, i wanna be gay![]()
cannot..xiao mei wld b sad..Originally posted by The Emperor:y everyone wants to be alfagal's bear bear now ar? then later how? forum's name is gonna change to starblue's bear heaven?![]()
y leh mei mei?Originally posted by alfagal:cannot..xiao mei wld b sad..
I want to "act" gay like that character in that 9pm show.Originally posted by mystiv:but still..
damn, i wanna be gay![]()
i m saying, my xiao mei, starblue wld b sad..cos her heaven turned into soemthing elseOriginally posted by The Emperor:y leh mei mei?y sad?
Rename this forum as SARS lah.Originally posted by alfagal:cannot..xiao mei wld b sad..
i dont mean myself lahOriginally posted by The Emperor:y everyone wants to be alfagal's bear bear now ar? then later how? forum's name is gonna change to starblue's bear heaven?![]()
oh... i see.Originally posted by alfagal:i m saying, my xiao mei, starblue wld b sad..cos her heaven turned into soemthing else
me tooOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I want to "act" gay like that character in that 9pm show.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:haha.. good idea!
Rename this forum as SARS lah.
[b]Support alfagal, rainee & starblue![/b]
knsOriginally posted by The Emperor:wah!
u really ARE deprived! come... let me chop ur kuku.![]()
If I see her tomorrow, I tell her instead.Originally posted by The Emperor:haha.. good idea!PM starblue leh brudder.
i m part of e virus...Originally posted by The Emperor:sars is the virus we all want to minus!![]()
I don't mind being infected with any of you.Originally posted by alfagal:i m part of e virus...
u wanna minus me ar...![]()