tough choice; im easy on fruitsOriginally posted by alfagal:What is your favorite fruit?
Pick one.
please answer
Apple
Strawberry
Grape
Watermelon
Pear
i from humble neighbourhood schOriginally posted by CoolMyth:A future tai-tai!
You won't happen to be from SCGS, right?![]()
choose one.Originally posted by seow:watermeilen and grape.
Apple also can.
Pear is a no-no.
hee its same as rainee n emperor lor..posted le..Originally posted by mystiv:tough choice; im easy on fruits
apple/watermelon
Mine also humble.Originally posted by alfagal:i from humble neighbourhood sch
i want the albumOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*starts to sing Chen Weilian - Only Heaven Knows*![]()
No prefernece leh.Originally posted by The Emperor:choose one.![]()
Eh, night!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Mine also humble.
*yawnz* Just checked my mail. Nothing to take note of. Time to have my date with mong xian jie jie lor....
EDIT: Forgot the most impt thing. Good night people, especially members of SARS.![]()
quite zhun leh.Originally posted by alfagal:grape:
Here is the analysis:
You are vigorous yet gentle. You appear to be mysterious to those who don't know you very well because you don't often reveal your feelings. You like to socialize and are popular among your peers.
RIP.Originally posted by the Bear:just went and buried my late hamster
he had a good life and was well loved... and he brought much joy to those who have seen, held and played with him...
goodbye Horatio
White-yolk-white-yolk.Originally posted by alfagal:How do you eat fried eggs?
please answer
Eat the egg white first.
Eat the yolk first.
Hit the yolk and mix it with the egg white before eating.
egg white first.Originally posted by alfagal:How do you eat fried eggs?
please answer
Eat the egg white first.
Eat the yolk first.
either white or yolk 1stOriginally posted by alfagal:How do you eat fried eggs?
please answer
Eat the egg white first.
Eat the yolk first.