gd nite bear!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. it is..
poor little fella..
anyway, goodnight everyone..
and alfagal, do look after yourself yah?
triple H?Originally posted by the Bear:just went and buried my late hamster
he had a good life and was well loved... and he brought much joy to those who have seen, held and played with him...
goodbye Horatio
haha.. so true.Originally posted by alfagal:egg white first
Here is the analysis:
You are logical, smart and inventive. It's okay for you to make people think that you are a little self-centered. You just focus on what you're doing.
I have my own thoughts but bo pian go with the flow.Originally posted by alfagal:yolk first
Here is the analysis:
You are likely to be influenced by anything. You find it's very difficult to say "No" to others, especially when you are pushed.
mix yolk n white
Here is the analysis:
You are likely to disregard other people's feelings or expectations in order to accomplish something that is important to you. You have your own thoughts and normally go against social rules and regulations.
why dun u help fill it up?Originally posted by mystiv:10 days since rainee created this crap
and its just half filled![]()
???Originally posted by seow:Sigh, can't find the lotus exige.![]()
The 1:18 scale model.Originally posted by The Emperor:???
dont want lehOriginally posted by The Emperor:why dun u help fill it up?lai lai lai! c'mon peepz! u can do better than this..
finish off this crapbox by CNY chu yi! 1st day!
?? wad's tt? duh...Originally posted by seow:The 1:18 scale model.
starblue would say the same too if i pm her.Originally posted by mystiv:dont want leh![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:starblue would say the same too if i pm her.![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:?? wad's tt? duh...![]()

another one lusting after alfaOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Hi everyone, alfa.![]()
HelloOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Hi everyone, alfa.![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:another one lusting after alfa![]()
left with us lonely peopleOriginally posted by seow:Looks like the star attraction and her followers are gone.![]()