haha.. yea. and how r u so far?Originally posted by Pitot:ya la.. all school start liao..![]()
fine.. have been so attracted to this gal.. omg.. this song is dedicated to her..Originally posted by The Emperor:haha.. yea. and how r u so far?
she work at the same place as me.. selling cosmetics..Originally posted by The Emperor:manz... who is she? how u got to know her?
awww...Originally posted by Pitot:she work at the same place as me.. selling cosmetics..
i was too shy to speak to her for like a week.. just spoke to her the other day..
but now she is gone liao.. not sure when she will be back..![]()
she say she returning next week.. okie i waiting.. haha..Originally posted by The Emperor:awww...
well, it's like that. u're so tongue tight when u meet The Pretty One.
brace up fella! she'll return. if not, let fate do it.![]()
good lar. all the best! dun ask her out for lunch so soon ya? else u scare her away.Originally posted by Pitot:she say she returning next week.. okie i waiting.. haha..![]()
but we have been observing each other silently for 1 week plus liao.. previously she will catch me looking at her ocasionally and i will catch her oso.. after we talked.. i smiled at her and she smiled too..Originally posted by The Emperor:good lar. all the best! dun ask her out for lunch so soon ya? else u scare her away.![]()
yea baby..!yea!Originally posted by Pitot:but we have been observing each other silently for 1 week plus liao.. previously she will catch me looking at her ocasionally and i will catch her oso.. after we talked.. i smiled at her and she smiled too..![]()
okie..Originally posted by The Emperor:yea baby..!yea!
anyway, if u really feel for her. go for it manz! i support u!and also, one tip is that dun act or speak like a wimp or a mommy's boy can liao. rest of it, i'm sure u can do it wan lah.
haha.. can do.Originally posted by Pitot:okie..![]()
just pray hard that she is not attached and she will come back next week..
and wait till she is unattached..?Originally posted by The Emperor:haha.. can do.
if she's attached, still can be frens mah.![]()
haiz... i pm u better lah.. ok?Originally posted by Pitot:and wait till she is unattached..?
just kidding..
so why u haven sleep yet?
okie..Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... i pm u better lah.. ok?![]()
sia lah.. i shy..Originally posted by Othello_Red:yet another chiong post....looks like this is how things will be looking like for the fore-seeable future.
still...better than not posting right? i see that pitot has someone in his sights...i'd say, go for it man...you'll never know what will happen, i mean, look at me dude....ask starry for details abt that.
really?Originally posted by alexkusu:man.. crapbox really so slow.. everyone is fired![]()
Looks like everyone is sick these days..not a good start to CNY eh..
Btw othello, there was a thread dedicated to u sumwhere.
wah lao...shy still want the girl?Originally posted by Pitot:sia lah.. i shy..![]()
i scared she is too pretty for me..Originally posted by Othello_Red:wah lao...shy still want the girl?
must go for it man....
eh? oh school today half day huh?Originally posted by seow:Hello all.![]()
Fridays -12.40.Originally posted by Pitot:eh? oh school today half day huh?![]()
u live so near ur school?Originally posted by seow:Fridays -12.40.
Less than 3KM i assume.Originally posted by Pitot:u live so near ur school?![]()