Originally posted by The Emperor:deja vu? of wad?
must be those stout and spectacled girls living near the fish market one rite?Originally posted by Pitot:
wtf?Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. like i've seen this before sometime ago..
"underage how to go in?"
"she must be pretty"
i got no objections.. as long as presentable and independent..Originally posted by The Emperor:must be those stout and spectacled girls living near the fish market one rite?
deja vu is nothing. deja means "already". and vu means "seen".Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. like i've seen this before sometime ago..
"underage how to go in?"
"she must be pretty"
wah... hmm.. good reply.Originally posted by Pitot:i got no objections.. as long as presentable and independent..
Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... hmm.. good reply.
its true lar.. u can say this and say that.. but at the end of the day.. its the chemistry.. no chemistry, no sparks.. no sparks, no love..Originally posted by The Emperor:at ur age, i also said the same thing, but ended up going after those chio bus instead. haha...
can't help la.. at the age of 17, my hormones are freakin' hot.
true..Originally posted by Pitot:its true lar.. u can say this and say that.. but at the end of the day.. its the chemistry.. no chemistry, no sparks.. no sparks, no love..
ok bah bye.. tmr i morning shift..Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz.. the crapbox is super slow. i'm going to sleep already la. nitez all. and oh, dun stay around too late.
^5 brudder..Originally posted by The Emperor:true..
haha.. again? that girl also morning shift ar?Originally posted by Pitot:ok bah bye.. tmr i morning shift..
some say dejavu is caused by multiverseOriginally posted by The Emperor:deja vu is nothing. deja means "already". and vu means "seen".
so it means that u've seen it way before time begins. i dunno where's that dimension but, it shows that u r living ur life at a normal course... so, nothing really. hehe..
^5Originally posted by Pitot:^5 brudder..
no leh, she afternoon..Originally posted by The Emperor:haha.. again? that girl also morning shift ar?
i tot u said ur bed lust for u?Originally posted by mystiv:some say dejavu is caused by multiverse
cool.. nice weekend to look forward too.Originally posted by Pitot:no leh, she afternoon..
I thursday oso morning..
Friday back to unit for training den sat and sun off to malacca for wedding dinner..
hmm.. not sure leh.Originally posted by mystiv:some say dejavu is caused by multiverse
yar..Originally posted by The Emperor:cool.. nice weekend to look forward too.
rainee sleeping?Originally posted by The Emperor:hmm.. not sure leh.
kun la kun la. mai cha la.. wa mah see ai kun liao...
oh my... so scary.. imagine the people living there.. hmm..Originally posted by the Bear:morning shift go and sleep lah
was reading "today in history" and something scary turned up..
on 17th Jan, 40 years ago, the US lost a H-Bomb off Spain.. and it took them until 7 April to recover it