Originally posted by Pitot:Get her then bring?
If i get her, i will bring her to our outing la..
that is IF I get her..
Originally posted by Pitot:and IF there is a outing
If i get her, i will bring her to our outing la..
that is [b]IF I get her..[/b]
Outing have lar.. june..Originally posted by mystiv:and IF there is a outing![]()
Can like that lah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Get her then bring?
Cannot like that lah.![]()
Sianz....Originally posted by Pitot:Can like that lah.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sianz....
I go and look for my next prey then.![]()
long time awayOriginally posted by Pitot:Outing have lar.. june..![]()
time is wad i need..Originally posted by mystiv:long time away![]()
wah lao eh, wads wrong with ur pc?Originally posted by seow:Going to reformat again.
See you guys later....
Originally posted by Pitot:time is wad i need..
n lotsa luck too..
how could i forget that..Originally posted by mystiv:
you just need lotsa money![]()
preciselyOriginally posted by Pitot:how could i forget that..![]()
money makes the world go around huh?Originally posted by mystiv:precisely
the most important one![]()
nahOriginally posted by Pitot:money makes the world go around huh?![]()
up and down oso..Originally posted by mystiv:nah
it makes the women go around![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:up and down oso..![]()
I can see her in magazines.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun have har?
Nvm, you tell me her name, I go and find.![]()
me too.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I can see her in magazines.![]()
you? what magazines?Originally posted by Pitot:me too.![]()
not mens one correct liao..Originally posted by LazerLordz:you? what magazines?
actually she didn't know she was in a magazine until they sent her a copy.![]()
damnOriginally posted by Pitot:not mens one correct liao..