That happens to me quite often now.Originally posted by the Bear:that happens to me occasionally.. then after 2 reboots (i dunno why must be 2) it's okay again
auspicious numberOriginally posted by the Bear:that happens to me occasionally.. then after 2 reboots (i dunno why must be 2) it's okay again
relaxOriginally posted by seow:That happens to me quite often now.
Played for a few hours, got this message three times.
Wasted lots of time in safe mode and got pissed off.

Where to?Originally posted by Pitot:any plans u guys? heading out later..
dunno lehz.. got pulled out by a couple of friends..Originally posted by seow:Where to?
I'm going to play.![]()
where download? and ur lvl so highOriginally posted by seow:Where to?
I'm going to play.![]()
work ur charm on ur aunt'sOriginally posted by alexkusu:damn sian! have to clean tis n dat, decorate tis n tat..
nvm.. can look forward hw much angpow i can collectsee who is kind this year
Originally posted by mystiv:work ur charm on ur aunt's![]()
me no need work charm one.. duno why.. collect angpow also duno wat to do wit the moneyOriginally posted by mystiv:work ur charm on ur aunt's![]()
not love la.. its admire..Originally posted by alexkusu:btw pitot..that gal u love..is that the one who let u zaogeng at her one?
she like ur idol ah? perfume idol? wats so special bout her? wat sets her apart frm other gals?Originally posted by Pitot:not love la.. its admire..
and its not her..![]()
its this particular feeling that i cant describe?Originally posted by alexkusu:she like ur idol ah? perfume idol? wats so special bout her? wat sets her apart frm other gals?
where is this feeling situated? ur south pole issit?Originally posted by Pitot:its this particular feeling that i cant describe?
Originally posted by alexkusu:where is this feeling situated? ur south pole issit?
i think its called lust eh..
did u get her phone number? got sms her lovey dovery sms?Originally posted by Pitot:
nono, i oreadi stated its not lust..
i dun get horny dude.. its more of admire..![]()
haven.. tts why i'm hoping she will be working when i start work..Originally posted by alexkusu:did u get her phone number? got sms her lovey dovery sms?
Remember Pitot, hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things. And no good thing ever diesOriginally posted by Pitot:haven.. tts why i'm hoping she will be working when i start work..