words of wisdom from the ang bao collectorOriginally posted by alexkusu:Remember Pitot, hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things. And no good thing ever dies![]()
gunzonline.comOriginally posted by mystiv:where download? and ur lvl so high![]()
The peformance requirements very low leh.Originally posted by the Bear:looking at the graphics, my notebook probably can't handle it..

Happy new year.Originally posted by The Emperor:xin nian kuai le everyone!!!!!!!![]()
nvm lah!! just view it as a holiday and a time to eat till u toh hahahaha...Originally posted by seow:Happy new year.
Don't really see it as anything special though...
Just another festival.
indeedOriginally posted by The Emperor:nvm lah!! just view it as a holiday and a time to eat till u toh hahahaha...![]()
Hmm, you might be wrong.Originally posted by Pitot:not mens one correct liao..
ooohhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by alexkusu:good morning!
last night had a nice firework show around my residence.. a 3 staged one(normally seen in public fireworks display)
and... and.. 70m thru the smokey haze..i think i saw my childhood 'sweetheart'![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Happy CNY!!!
It's time for me to go out to find some bitches!![]()
damn, im not fit to answer that questionOriginally posted by LazerLordz:What's for dinner O ladies hunters?![]()
i rmb u mentioning u had a sourish coffee or somethingOriginally posted by the Bear:i skipped dinner...
coz i ate a pizza at 2pm for lunch
as for ladies... if only i had a target
Originally posted by mystiv:i rmb u mentioning u had a sourish coffee or something
alfa alfa alfa alfa alfa
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello.
Didn't manage to land myself a bitch today.
Goodnight. *YAWNZ*![]()
the gas from the coke keeps me awakeOriginally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i hate instant coffee.. but my body requires caffeine...
maybe i'll go grab a coke or something later...