Well, start frm the west msia.. east still can consider safe with 2 murders a weekOriginally posted by the Bear:today as in monday lah
and malaysia? that scary?
which state?
Originally posted by alexkusu:Well, start frm the west msia.. east still can consider safe with 2 murders a week
Originally posted by alexkusu:well, jus be street smart/savvy lor
like they say "sh1t happens". Futhermore, criminals gettin more violent n cunning these days.
In the old days, they will snatch ur gold chain n run. Last year I think it was..they snatch this lady's gold chain, n stabbed her as well. She died later on in the day.
Originally posted by the Bear:i think i ate too much and did too little activity..
stomach acting up... and it takes a lot to do anything to my stomach
Originally posted by mystiv:
perhaps the sourish coffee![]()
late night coke aint advisableOriginally posted by the Bear:could be.. maybe it's the coca-cola..
stomach started to act up after the coke
Originally posted by the Bear:it wasn't that late actually..
and i think without the overeating, my stomach would have handled that easily...
'sides, a month ago when i was doing shift duties, my night shift makan at about 1am was nasi padang
Originally posted by mystiv:
where has healthy diet went to?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:what healthy diet?
exercises start when my left knee stops hurting..
bloody strange.. in the past couple of weeks, just when it stopped raining, my right knee started to hurt..
then it got better but my left started to hurt... getting better now tho'
i think overcompensation due to the pain in the right knee overstrained my left leg
i overeat too. sometimes only thoughOriginally posted by the Bear:overeating is part of my uncontrolled diet
my dad's watching thatOriginally posted by the Bear:watching the Italian Football on tv
not really. staying up for fun niaOriginally posted by The Emperor:harlo!! hehe... u guyz staying up late for the new year?![]()
orh.. okie..Originally posted by mystiv:not really. staying up for fun nia![]()