Nice hat you have.Originally posted by rainee:me not inside oso wat
Maybe it's true, if you can study well and get good grades.Originally posted by the Bear:not really.. when i was in school, i thought being at work was better..
then when i got a job, and i realised the difference
oh u noticed...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nice hat you have.![]()
No problem.Originally posted by rainee:oh u noticed...![]()
thankiu![]()
haha my ai ai exaggerated by saying that pic knocked him dead lolOriginally posted by CoolMyth:No problem.![]()
Nice peektures must always compliment one.![]()
I'm reading about Islam and the modern European identity.Could be a very flammable topic if I were in Denmark.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Today whole day catching up on notes and assignments.
Life sucks.![]()
u using that to pay for sgforums membership is it? the membership wun approve immediately one...Originally posted by mystiv:hey people. DBS internet banking application is it immediate approval? or must wait? how to know whether sucess?
I hope I don't anger TE by saying this.Originally posted by rainee:haha my ai ai exaggerated by saying that pic knocked him dead lol
but think my face thinned down a bit liao![]()
nonoOriginally posted by rainee:u using that to pay for sgforums membership is it? the membership wun approve immediately one...
Where's the peekture?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I hope I don't anger TE by saying this.
That peekture swooned me.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Where's the peekture?![]()
i wan seeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:rainee
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I hope I don't anger TE by saying this.
That peekture swooned me.![]()
oh...then i dunno...Originally posted by mystiv:nono
my mum wanna apply for internet banking
thats badOriginally posted by rainee:oh...then i dunno...![]()
my blogOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Where's the peekture?![]()
Sorri, I don't do internet banking.Originally posted by mystiv:guys. help with the question leh..>.<
hmm...shud i put the blog address here?Originally posted by mystiv:i wan see![]()
You forgot the red lipstick.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i last minute found the hat de...
cos wanted to put on sth red...luckily managed to find a red sweater and a red hat and a pair of red gloves![]()
I help TE reply.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...shud i put the blog address here?
Nah.PMs are safer.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...shud i put the blog address here?
I got put on ah...but maybe not that apparent la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You forgot the red lipstick.![]()
I don't do internet banking too, now considering boycotting EZ-Link too.Originally posted by mystiv:guys. help with the question leh..>.<