Nope.Originally posted by The Emperor:nvr go bai nian meh?
Yes officer? It wasn't me, it was the other driver! I swear!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
smlj?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yes officer? It wasn't me, it was the other driver! I swear!![]()
haha... wah. get more ang baos also dun wan?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope.
Those need to pai one, pai already. Those almost next to contact one, no need my holy presence.![]()
go get married with rainee and give us ang baoOriginally posted by The Emperor:haha... wah. get more ang baos also dun wan?
hehe.. not like me, not so many pple i know and my relatives side getting smaller and smaller and singles getting more and more... so ang bao economy got problem now.![]()
Ang baos doesn't interest me when I'm facing boredom there, replying to lousy questions like "where's your galfriend?" married already? "got kids or not?"Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... wah. get more ang baos also dun wan?
hehe.. not like me, not so many pple i know and my relatives side getting smaller and smaller and singles getting more and more... so ang bao economy got problem now.![]()
-_-"""Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ang baos doesn't interest me when I'm facing boredom there, replying to lousy questions like "where's your galfriend?" married already? "got kids or not?"and seeing distant, distant cousins coming in with galfriends, boyfriends and babies in tow.
Laze at home best!![]()
Encik here will take care of it.Originally posted by Pitot:smlj?
Starblue missing u still got the cheek to smile?
Dun wan sign extra better activate whole team to look for her now..![]()
indeedOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Laze at home best!![]()
wait CSM come in then u know.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Encik here will take care of it.
*looks at the platoon of recruits*
Now, I need a few volunteers..and if no one volunteers, I will volunteer them.![]()
Can someone donate to the LL Fund so that he may fly to Australia to visit his relatives and check out the hot chicks?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ang baos doesn't interest me when I'm facing boredom there, replying to lousy questions like "where's your galfriend?" married already? "got kids or not?"and seeing distant, distant cousins coming in with galfriends, boyfriends and babies in tow.
Laze at home best!![]()
hahaha... wait a few more years lah.Originally posted by mystiv:go get married with rainee and give us ang bao![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:wait CSM come in then u know.![]()
Later read a bit more. Tomorrow continue.Originally posted by mystiv:indeed
but well, i've got hwk waiting for me. wtf
you done with assignment/notes catching up?![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... wait a few more years lah.then maybe will have..
high 5^.. same here manz.. have to wake up f*cking early even.. -_v""Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Tmr start work!![]()
sureOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Can someone donate to the LL Fund so that he may fly to Australia to visit his relatives and check out the hot chicks?![]()
tmr i vist my aunt den from her hse go to work..Originally posted by The Emperor:high 5^.. same here manz.. have to wake up f*cking early even.. -_v""
we're all waitingOriginally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... wait a few more years lah.then maybe will have..
hai..Originally posted by The Emperor:high 5^.. same here manz.. have to wake up f*cking early even.. -_v""
wah! so fast meh? haven lah... they all need interview wan leh.Originally posted by mystiv:we're all waiting
have you choosen the best man already?![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:we're all waiting
have you choosen the best man already?![]()
dont need lahOriginally posted by The Emperor:wah! so fast meh? haven lah... they all need interview wan leh.![]()
Tmr watch movie and have BBQ.Originally posted by Pitot:tmr i vist my aunt den from her hse go to work..