it is my job wad.. i nvr switch jobs..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Tmr watch movie and have BBQ.
Are you selling perfumes again?
Got chiobu to see, look, flirt and date what.Originally posted by Pitot:
For the first time, i'm actually looking forward to work..![]()
i hope to ask her number tmr.. and pls pls pls let her be single..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got chiobu to see, look, flirt and date what.![]()
Dun have too high hopes. Most chiobu now have bfs already.Originally posted by Pitot:i hope to ask her number tmr.. and pls pls pls let her be single..![]()
Da Yi Ma?Originally posted by seow:Tml go 1st auntie house.![]()
same here.. tts why i'm hoping... XXXXXXOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Dun have too high hopes. Most chiobu now have bfs already.
Haven't find a counterexample yet.![]()
pitot: erm.. hi, let's have supper together.Originally posted by Pitot:i hope to ask her number tmr.. and pls pls pls let her be single..![]()
Aww..Originally posted by The Emperor:pitot: erm.. hi, let's have supper together.
girl: erm.. but i need to be home early..
pitot: nvm lah.. i'll fetch u home.
girl: nvm la, my bf will fetch me home.
pitot: -_-""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
Originally posted by The Emperor:pitot: erm.. hi, let's have supper together.
girl: erm.. but i need to be home early..
pitot: nvm lah.. i'll fetch u home.
girl: nvm la, my bf will fetch me home.
pitot: -_-""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
the other day..
me: So how are you going home later?
Girl: Dad fetching me lor..
me: -_-"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
he aint starblue, rainee or alfaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Da Yi Ma?
If you don't get it, nvm.![]()
Ooh, daddy's gal, I like.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
the other day..
me: So how are you going home later?
Girl: Dad fetching me lor..
me: -_-"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
cb leh you.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Da Yi Ma?
If you don't get it, nvm.![]()
give u the more precise wan.. i edited ler..Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
CNY hor. Dun scold vulgarities.Originally posted by seow:cb leh you.![]()
haha..scarly bluff wan. haha... then find out that it's not the dad, it's her 40 yr old bf.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ooh, daddy's gal, I like.![]()
good luckOriginally posted by Pitot:same here.. tts why i'm hoping... XXXXXX![]()
Yes. Me too..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ooh, daddy's gal, I like.![]()
Try the lunch trick lor.Originally posted by Pitot:give u the more precise wan.. i edited ler..
Originally posted by The Emperor:haha..scarly bluff wan. haha... then find out that it's not the dad, it's her 40 yr old bf.![]()
Sugar Daddy?!Originally posted by The Emperor:haha..scarly bluff wan. haha... then find out that it's not the dad, it's her 40 yr old bf.![]()
Teen lolita.Originally posted by The Emperor:haha..scarly bluff wan. haha... then find out that it's not the dad, it's her 40 yr old bf.![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:good luck![]()