hahaha... and then hor, that guy is associated with the Chinese Mafia gang. hor... li si liao la.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
x 100 times..
i will.. but if the whole cosmetic floor sees us walking together to lunch.. tts it..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Try the lunch trick lor.![]()
To attain true love, you need to overcome ALL obstacles.Originally posted by Pitot:i will.. but if the whole cosmetic floor sees us walking together to lunch.. tts it..![]()
haiz... can go seperately wan mah. -_-"Originally posted by Pitot:i will.. but if the whole cosmetic floor sees us walking together to lunch.. tts it..![]()
u think this taiwan?Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... and then hor, that guy is associated with the Chinese Mafia gang. hor... li si liao la.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:To attain true love, you need to overcome ALL obstacles.![]()
I suggest go together to "signal" to other people "hands off".Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... can go seperately wan mah. -_-"
Originally posted by Pitot:u think this taiwan?
nvm i call my gang down.. 999..
u can approach her and tok to her first mah.. b4 work or after work. get her no. first. then when free, can sms her from where u are mah.Originally posted by Pitot:aiya, i still need to ask her right? den i need to go to her counter.. i'm not invinsible..
I repeat. ALL obstacles.Originally posted by Pitot:aiya, i still need to ask her right? den i need to go to her counter.. i'm not invinsible..
how to ask her? use hand signal or eye contact?Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... can go seperately wan mah. -_-"
pretend to ask her about workstuff lahOriginally posted by Pitot:aiya, i still need to ask her right? den i need to go to her counter.. i'm not invinsible..
This also can.Originally posted by The Emperor:u can approach her and tok to her first mah.. b4 work or after work. get her no. first. then when free, can sms her from where u are mah.![]()
okie, u all read here hor, i lazy to quote all..Originally posted by The Emperor:u can approach her and tok to her first mah.. b4 work or after work. get her no. first. then when free, can sms her from where u are mah.![]()
yue hui? wa mm see tao kay, li gong simi lanjiao?Originally posted by Pitot:den u will hear.. ah boy.. yue hui arh?
ah boy.. pak tor arh?
ah boy.. steady lar!
ah boy.. ni men bf gf arh?![]()
haiz... let nature takes its course la...Originally posted by Pitot:okie, u all read here hor, i lazy to quote all..
U see, i working afternoon shift tmr.. so she will most prob be there at her counter liao.. den.. she will not be alone.. will have another colleague with her wan..
Then adopt the most direct method.Originally posted by Pitot:okie, u all read here hor, i lazy to quote all..
U see, i working afternoon shift tmr.. so she will most prob be there at her counter liao.. den.. she will not be alone.. will have another colleague with her wan..
hahaha... sound so superficial.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then adopt the most direct method.
"Hello, xiao jie, I find you pretty, can I have your number?"![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then adopt the most direct method.
Face expression, the way of saying it and the "aura" you gives out will hide that superficiality.Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... sound so superficial.![]()
i have a good reputation to maintain at my workplace..Originally posted by The Emperor:yue hui? wa mm see tao kay, li gong simi lanjiao?
pak tor? pak jiao ar li!
steady? huh? pom pipi ai mai?
bf gf? hahahahahahahahahahahahaha -_-""""""""""""""""""""""