hahaha... wun work for jiao bins wan... chop chop confirm ar.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Face expression, the way of saying it and the "aura" you gives out will hide that superficiality.![]()
Good luck.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
haha, i think i will see how lar.. tmr will go with the flow..
Pray for me and i will let u guys know tmr..![]()
You saying Pitot is jiao bin?Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... wun work for jiao bins wan... chop chop confirm ar.![]()
wah lao... how to check? nan dao....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good luck.
You want you PM me her name, I check her single status for you.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
haha, i think i will see how lar.. tmr will go with the flow..
Pray for me and i will let u guys know tmr..![]()
friendster dosent work.. i tried liao..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good luck.
You want you PM me her name, I check her single status for you.![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... wun work for jiao bins wan... chop chop confirm ar.![]()
no lah... pitot handsome la. really.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You saying Pitot is jiao bin?
Not I say hor.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:friendster dosent work.. i tried liao..![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:no lah... pitot handsome la. really.
jiao bins are those which... u know la.. ugly looking guys esp nerdy types.![]()
not saying u lah. kaoz.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
den wad?Originally posted by CoolMyth:
There ain't only friendster around mah.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
dun tell me coolmyth sister is her?!![]()
okie.Originally posted by The Emperor:not saying u lah. kaoz.![]()
ya... scarly it's ur sister..Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:ya... scarly it's ur sister..![]()
You PM me everything you know about her so far to me.Originally posted by Pitot:den wad?![]()
i was refering to those nerdy types of guys which i dun think u qualify as one. u so handsome that i dare not be gay.Originally posted by Pitot:okie.![]()
I finally understood.Originally posted by The Emperor:ya... scarly it's ur sister..![]()
if it is, coolmyth, gd luck ar!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
y leh? or izzit ur long lost sister?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I finally understood.
Relax lah. Cannot be.![]()
Pitot goes for 30 years old aunties?Originally posted by The Emperor:y leh? or izzit ur long long sister?![]()
no... i said scarly it's ur long lost sister. typo.. paisehOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Pitot goes for 30 years old aunties?![]()
haha.. how's ur ang bao collection?Originally posted by alexkusu:crapbox so happening hor
hows everyone?
me like zombie today.. had nice donation session. Didnt get to donate as much as i wanted![]()