Dun think so too.Originally posted by The Emperor:no... i said scarly it's ur long lost sister. typo.. paiseh
Originally posted by The Emperor:i was refering to those nerdy types of guys which i dun think u qualify as one. u so handsome that i dare not be gay.![]()
scarly it's ur long lost bro who became a trans.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun think so too.![]()
relax lah.. jk nia la.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
donate what?Originally posted by alexkusu:crapbox so happening hor
hows everyone?
me like zombie today.. had nice donation session. Didnt get to donate as much as i wanted![]()
she is not 30 sumthing..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Pitot goes for 30 years old aunties?![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:relax lah.. jk nia la.![]()
Getting too exaggerated.Originally posted by The Emperor:scarly it's ur long lost bro who became a trans.![]()
make ups are very good these days.Originally posted by Pitot:she is not 30 sumthing..![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Getting too exaggerated.![]()
there's always such a thing as DNA check ups.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Getting too exaggerated.![]()
no la..Originally posted by The Emperor:make ups are very good these days.some thigns are hard to tell...
reminds me of this afternoon, and the cousin thing.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I finally understood.
Relax lah. Cannot be.![]()
didnt really go and collect ang angpow eh. Jus collected frm parents n grandparents..Originally posted by The Emperor:haha.. how's ur ang bao collection?![]()
You same surname as rainee?Originally posted by LazerLordz:reminds me of this afternoon, and the cousin thing.![]()
$1.000Originally posted by alexkusu:didnt really go and collect ang angpow eh. Jus collected frm parents n grandparents..
4 figure![]()
wah lao! super rich sia... but the currency is RM rite?Originally posted by alexkusu:didnt really go and collect ang angpow eh. Jus collected frm parents n grandparents..
4 figure![]()
There is nothing that cannot be checked.Originally posted by Pitot:no la..
yeahOriginally posted by LazerLordz:reminds me of this afternoon, and the cousin thing.![]()
Nope.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You same surname as rainee?![]()
think i alsoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You same surname as rainee?![]()
1. HVOriginally posted by LazerLordz:There is nothing that cannot be checked.
Please select depth of analysis.
1.Residence
2.Hobbies
3.Favorite hangouts
4.Friends.
5.Inner thoughts and is she on any medication?![]()
yeah, if convert to sg.. maybe.. 3 figure lorOriginally posted by The Emperor:wah lao! super rich sia... but the currency is RM rite?![]()
I don't know her name leh.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Nope.
maybe you and alfa are long lost cousins?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Nope.
maybe you and alfa are long lost cousins?![]()