Originally posted by mystiv:think i also![]()
*wonders if alfa will take offense to it*Originally posted by LazerLordz:Nope.
maybe you and alfa are long lost cousins?![]()
Can be done. But need vast resources and more red Alfas instead of Fiats.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I don't know her name leh.....
You know?![]()
alfa lor..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I don't know her name leh.....
You know?![]()
hmm.. okie.. i'm planning to buy a mountain bike. so i can go cycling out for supper or tea with my buddies.Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah, if convert to sg.. maybe.. 3 figure lor
nvm, next few days just chia my fren seafood dinner..
some things more important than $$ rite? like good memories
HV? Daddy fetch?Originally posted by Pitot:1. HV
2. unknown at this moment..
3. unknown at this moment..
4. unknown at tis moment..
5. Not on medication..
mountain bike? as form of transport? dun wan get motorbike? like Hayabusa!Originally posted by The Emperor:hmm.. okie.. i'm planning to buy a mountain bike. so i can go cycling out for supper or tea with my buddies.
Oh, TE, please inform this poor soul of thy name.Originally posted by Pitot:alfa lor..emperor know..
could be.Originally posted by CoolMyth:HV? Daddy fetch?
Sounds like rich gal doing job for experience, not money.May be high-maintenance type.....
motorbike dangerous sia!! and my mom wun let me ride one at all. so i promised her liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:mountain bike? as form of transport? dun wan get motorbike? like Hayabusa!
can ask seow recommend mountain bike![]()
HV ah, nice place. Have a few friends who stay arnd that area and Mt Sinai, very nice people.Originally posted by The Emperor:could be.
but then... this wan have to watch ur luck then daddy's girls are hard to tackle wan.gd luck my man!
Originally posted by The Emperor:could be.
but then... this wan have to watch ur luck then daddy's girls are hard to tackle wan.gd luck my man!
name? y dun u go pm alfagal ask her name? PM function kam lan ar?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh, TE, please inform this poor soul of thy name.![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:name? y dun u go pm alfagal ask her name? PM function kam lan ar?![]()
Got asked before lor. You know the result.Originally posted by The Emperor:name? y dun u go pm alfagal ask her name? PM function kam lan ar?![]()
same risk as motorbike laOriginally posted by The Emperor:motorbike dangerous sia!! and my mom wun let me ride one at all. so i promised her liao.
anyway, bicycles are somewhat safer as u only cycle on the pavements and use pedestrian crossings when necessary.
sg very little bmw bikes la..Originally posted by alexkusu:same risk as motorbike la
one of my classmate... avid mountain biker.. died in car accident.
actually, sum biatch open her car door without lookin, he hit it, toppled over, two cars rolled over him.
btw, wat model of bike? the bmw one? motorised one eh
Tell u la.. her name XXXXXOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Got asked before lor. You know the result.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Tell u la.. her name XXXXX
I saw one in nz.. bout 2k.. so i guess around 2.3-2.5k in sgOriginally posted by Pitot:sg very little bmw bikes la..
Really mah?Originally posted by alexkusu:Tell u la.. her name XXXXX![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:I saw one in nz.. bout 2k.. so i guess around 2.3-2.5k in sg
nvm, if u wan, i sell u 3k![]()
stupid people believes everything they read.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Really mah?![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:stupid people believes everything they read.![]()