see how i take effort to cover it up? u think i would go thru that trouble for fake name hia?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Really mah?![]()
emperor, time to change nickOriginally posted by alexkusu:Tell u la.. her name XXXX
I used to know a Camelia in NUS.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Really mah?![]()
dunno leh.. maybe seow can help recommend me some cheap and good bicycles in town?Originally posted by alexkusu:same risk as motorbike la
one of my classmate... avid mountain biker.. died in car accident.
actually, sum biatch open her car door without lookin, he hit it, toppled over, two cars rolled over him.
btw, wat model of bike? the bmw one? motorised one eh
wtf?Originally posted by mystiv:emperor, time to change nick![]()
okie.. i'm looking for mountain bikes la. those that u can cycle anywhere for long distance one.Originally posted by the Bear:unless you're going to ride competitive races, go to Giant or Carrefour and buy a bike.. they're all pretty much the same
u use for wat? exercise or for transport? if u wan a long lastin one.. look for bikes that dont rust easily, preferably frm a well know brandOriginally posted by The Emperor:dunno leh.. maybe seow can help recommend me some cheap and good bicycles in town?![]()
huh? wtf do i change nick for?Originally posted by mystiv:emperor, time to change nick
beauty and the beast![]()
+1Originally posted by The Emperor:huh? wtf do i change nick for?dun get it..
Err...Originally posted by the Bear:unless you're going to ride competitive races, go to Giant or Carrefour and buy a bike.. they're all pretty much the same
Originally posted by seow:less than or equals to 100?
Err...
My advise is [b]not to buy from them.
Unless you wanna buy a market bike lah.
Whats your budget?[/b]
Those bmw bikes crap one lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:I saw one in nz.. bout 2k.. so i guess around 2.3-2.5k in sg
nvm, if u wan, i sell u 3k![]()
nitez coolmyth! wet dreams.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*yawnz*
Time for another date with mong xian jie jie.....![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:*yawnz*
Time for another date with mong xian jie jie.....![]()
bo bianOriginally posted by The Emperor:huh? wtf do i change nick for?dun get it..
Originally posted by mystiv:bo bian
alex editted his and my msg![]()
duno eh.. i got car..Originally posted by seow:Those bmw bikes crap one lah.
bo bianOriginally posted by The Emperor:huh? wtf do i change nick for?dun get it..
now this forum left bachelors.. we should name it for the next box..Originally posted by LazerLordz:So where are the two NUS girls?
first it was starblue, now its alfagal.![]()
hahaha... what name? Bachelors and a Hitched Fox izzit?Originally posted by Pitot:now this forum left bachelors.. we should name it for the next box..![]()
Then i guess you will have to buy the market bikes from supermarts.Originally posted by The Emperor:less than or equals to 100?