Originally posted by Pitot:now this forum left bachelors.. we should name it for the next box..![]()
sweet, wet dreamsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*yawnz*
Time for another date with mong xian jie jie.....![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway.. me off to recurperate
sis wans to use the pc
in case u guys interested,she's 17yr, 175cm and a model =pPp
O RLY? npnt!Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway.. me off to recurperate
sis wans to use the pc
in case u guys interested,she's 17yr, 175cm and a model =pPp
okie, next wan let LL start..Originally posted by LazerLordz:
25 Bottles of Beer in the Bachelor Pad's Crapbox![]()
+1Originally posted by The Emperor:O RLY? npnt!![]()
25 Singing BachelorsOriginally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... what name? Bachelors and a Hitched Fox izzit?![]()
how could i forget.. NPNT!!Originally posted by The Emperor:O RLY? npnt!![]()
hmm... what about... 150?Originally posted by seow:Then i guess you will have to buy the market bikes from supermarts.
Called market bikes because you can't really take them off road.
I busted 2 on road.
If you're not going offroad, can get slicks to go with it.
NZ model leh.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:NZ model leh.
NPNT!
WE DUN CARE!!!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:NZ model leh.
NPNT!
Originally posted by The Emperor:no la..
[b]WE DUN CARE!!!!![/b]
Those "sonic" bikes you see at neighbourhood bike shops?Originally posted by The Emperor:hmm... what about... 150?
hmm... mountain bikes that can go for long distances..? state any bugget la.. and also maybe recommend places? thks.Originally posted by seow:Those "sonic" bikes you see at neighbourhood bike shops?
Should be around there la, good enough for going places.
Don't get the "full suspension" bikes at this price range, stupid simple single linkage that bobs like hell.
The entry level trail-worthy bike starts at 300-400ish.Originally posted by The Emperor:hmm... mountain bikes that can go for long distances..? state any bugget la.. and also maybe recommend places? thks.
The typical bikes you see running around are good enough for going places.Originally posted by The Emperor:hmm... mountain bikes that can go for long distances..? state any bugget la.. and also maybe recommend places? thks.
bye.Originally posted by Pitot:okie guys! i go off for my supper liao..bah bye..![]()
bah bye pee tot!Originally posted by Pitot:okie guys! i go off for my supper liao..bah bye..![]()
what do u mean riding style? explain pls.Originally posted by seow:On how long a bike lasts, also must see if got take care or not and the riding style.
dont chokeOriginally posted by Pitot:okie guys! i go off for my supper liao..bah bye..![]()