Chor lor or not lor.Originally posted by The Emperor:what do u mean riding style? explain pls.
and to think i thought it was personal preferenceOriginally posted by seow:Chor lor or not lor.
Some people i see, keep using the wrong gear combination, like the smallest chainring in front and smallest cog behind, cross chain, so the chain will not last as long.
Some, they like to put heavy gear and ram, but this is wrong method lar, waste knees and wear drivetrain faster also, not to mention waste energy and slower acceleration.
orh... no lah. i peddle once then stop peddling, then wanna stop liao, peddle again. very gentle one.Originally posted by seow:Chor lor or not lor.
Some people i see, keep using the wrong gear combination, like the smallest chainring in front and smallest cog behind, cross chain, so the chain will not last as long.
Some, they like to put heavy gear and ram, but this is wrong method lar, waste knees and wear drivetrain faster also, not to mention waste energy and slower acceleration.
Orh.Originally posted by The Emperor:orh... no lah. i peddle once then stop peddling, then wanna stop liao, peddle again. very gentle one.![]()
Nah, not really personal preference.Originally posted by mystiv:and to think i thought it was personal preference![]()
aiya.. lazy lah.. but as long as the chain must be oiled can liao rite?Originally posted by seow:Orh.
About maintanence, also quite lechey if you lazy.
Degrease+oil.Originally posted by The Emperor:aiya.. lazy lah.. but as long as the chain must be oiled can liao rite?
You got msn?Originally posted by mystiv:oh yah seow. why i cannot load gunz ah?
i install le, start the game, it says 'torrenting files' or something
sureOriginally posted by seow:You got msn?
Its torrenting the latest data files to you.
But its damn slow ah.
If you don't mind leaving your com on, i can send you the file.
140mb.
Shouldn't take too long.
PM?Originally posted by mystiv:sure![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by LazerLordz:All the cyclists.![]()
nitexOriginally posted by The Emperor:going sleep le. nice time chatting guyz!
got work tml...
have fun!![]()
not so fastOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Okay, at the 70th page, we'll need a new crapbox?
I volunteer to open.![]()
Aiyah, star attraction not here, who will visit?Originally posted by starblue:wah kao.. this crapbox is like.. the longest-lived one so far?? oei, people?? dun let the crap die leh.. wah lao eh... i not here nia everybody die dunno where le...