happy new year bear!!! do i get an angpao??Originally posted by the Bear:hey sb.. happy new year!
in other news.. now they're showing Big Ben's Pies on tv now.. i couldn't find it the last time.. must find it the next time i'm going east
got work also can give lah.. dun liddat lah...Originally posted by the Bear:awww... but i'm not married..
i also wantOriginally posted by the Bear:okay lah
uhh.. (must recycle red envelope)
orh, can... so when can i have it?? you put behind the dustbin at the central library bus stop at 2pm tomolo ok???Originally posted by the Bear:okay lah
uhh.. (must recycle red envelope)
excuse me, bear is not your atm ok... he doesnt just give anyone angpao one. one must be cute enough....... understand???Originally posted by mystiv:i also want![]()
Aiyah, I 2pm got lecture.Originally posted by starblue:orh, can... so when can i have it?? you put behind the dustbin at the central library bus stop at 2pm tomolo ok???
har?? orh, you wanna give me angpao also is it?? can can, drop it same place at 1.30pm will do.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, I 2pm got lecture.![]()
I not married nor working too.Originally posted by starblue:har?? orh, you wanna give me angpao also is it?? can can, drop it same place at 1.30pm will do.
im way beyond the standard of enoughOriginally posted by starblue:excuse me, bear is not your atm ok... he doesnt just give anyone angpao one. one must be cute enough....... understand???
have money can leOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I not married nor working too.![]()
Give me a good reason why I shall give.Originally posted by mystiv:have money can le![]()
orh.... no lah, cos i tot you wan to give mah.. cos u say you 2 pm not convenient to pass to me, then i change time just to accomodate you mah....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I not married nor working too.
EDIT: I 1.30 also got something.![]()
but.... but.... mandarin oranges cannot fit in leh.. how???Originally posted by laurence82:tml i got lecture
pls slid in into locker 343 on the second floor thankyew
cuz u got moneyOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Give me a good reason why I shall give.![]()
I got related to you?Originally posted by mystiv:cuz u got money![]()
angpowsOriginally posted by starblue:but.... but.... mandarin oranges cannot fit in leh.. how???![]()
Throw the orange peel in lor.Originally posted by starblue:but.... but.... mandarin oranges cannot fit in leh.. how???![]()
me, seow and pitot also?Originally posted by the Bear:looks like i'm going to work tomorrow
anyway, all are invited to the pub night out on 11th Feb
but where got people bai nian with orange peel one... liddat he will still give me angpaos not??? i am not wasting my oranges you know... they are packed with the goodness of vitamin C....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Throw the orange peel in lor.![]()