everyoneOriginally posted by mystiv:me, seow and pitot also?![]()
yahOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I got related to you?![]()
you bear the consequences ahOriginally posted by laurence82:everyone
Not good enough to give money.Originally posted by mystiv:yah
fellow forumites![]()
urgh.. pub again... i am coerced to go to a pub for my friend's 21st birthday thing.... man, if it wasnt her, i will have stubbornly held my ground.... somehow i have a foreboding feeling i will die for this friend... -_-"""Originally posted by the Bear:looks like i'm going to work tomorrow
anyway, all are invited to the pub night out on 11th Feb
if u three come, got what consequences?Originally posted by mystiv:you bear the consequences ah![]()
Dun get drunk ala rainee.Originally posted by starblue:urgh.. pub again... i am coerced to go to a pub for my friend's 21st birthday thing.... man, if it wasnt her, i will have stubbornly held my ground.... somehow i have a foreboding feeling i will die for this friend... -_-"""
we both have a 'my' in our nickOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Not good enough to give money.![]()
u guess lorOriginally posted by laurence82:if u three come, got what consequences?![]()
try crapping non-stop till 12amOriginally posted by The Emperor:yay!!!!! hang on guyz!! less than three more hours before our forum's rating is out!![]()
Sure drop.Originally posted by The Emperor:yay!!!!! hang on guyz!! less than three more hours before our forum's rating is out!![]()
er... mai geng already... liddat xie pai toi leh....Originally posted by mystiv:we both have a 'my' in our nick![]()
Let's push on to top 10!Originally posted by The Emperor:yay!!!!! hang on guyz!! less than three more hours before our forum's rating is out!![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:we both have a 'my' in our nick![]()
we'll surely beat marketplace lah. i guess...Originally posted by seow:Sure drop.
no lah, i dun drink in public... later cant even get home.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
my forum collecting dust still wanna hope for top ten.. haiz..... bo kor lang lah....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Let's push on to top 10!![]()
When the situation doesn't allow, dare you say "no?"Originally posted by starblue:no lah, i dun drink in public... later cant even get home.still, i dun like that kinda places. haiz.......
Scarly top 10 leh?Originally posted by starblue:my forum collecting dust still wanna hope for top ten.. haiz..... bo kor lang lah....![]()
then she give u a kiss?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Scarly top 10 leh?
Then how?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no lah, i dun drink in public... later cant even get home.still, i dun like that kinda places. haiz.......
u attract more ppl lahOriginally posted by starblue:my forum collecting dust still wanna hope for top ten.. haiz..... bo kor lang lah....![]()
no lah, my friends know one... so they will not force me. those who force me are not my friends. and those who are not my friends i will tell them to go eat sht.Originally posted by CoolMyth:When the situation doesn't allow, dare you say "no?"
Just take care of yourself.![]()