no starblue, rating drop. with starblue... rating will beat babe forum in 2 months.Originally posted by mystiv:u attract more ppl lah![]()
excuse me.. if you not prepared to kiss cool hor, then dun promise on my behalf hor... later i refuse then he come find you for the kiss i dunno ah....Originally posted by The Emperor:then she give u a kiss?![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:then she give u a kiss?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no lah, my friends know one... so they will not force me. those who force me are not my friends. and those who are not my friends i will tell them to go eat sht.i'm a smart gal ok.....
throw him to raineeOriginally posted by starblue:excuse me.. if you not prepared to kiss cool hor, then dun promise on my behalf hor... later i refuse then he come find you for the kiss i dunno ah....
I'll go and find rainee instead.Originally posted by starblue:excuse me.. if you not prepared to kiss cool hor, then dun promise on my behalf hor... later i refuse then he come find you for the kiss i dunno ah....
hahaha... makes cool sound like a gay.Originally posted by starblue:excuse me.. if you not prepared to kiss cool hor, then dun promise on my behalf hor... later i refuse then he come find you for the kiss i dunno ah....
oei oei.. why everybody also put the burden on my shoulders... dun liddat leh.... must be like emperor liddat, help sweep the floor before the dust comes concrete lah...Originally posted by The Emperor:no starblue, rating drop. with starblue... rating will beat babe forum in 2 months.![]()
rainee wun wan u wan lah. think too much liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'll go and find rainee instead.![]()
*cough* emperor ah, cannot kill during CNY ok???? just punch slightly can already....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'll go and find rainee instead.![]()
great minds think alikeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I'll go and find rainee instead.![]()
i never say that wor... i just know he dun like people to break promise one... so u promise him one kiss must die die give him one.... but that one i cannot help you lah... i'm allergic to all things male.Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... makes cool sound like a gay.![]()
alfa busy. and a little sick when i last saw her onOriginally posted by starblue:oei oei.. why everybody also put the burden on my shoulders... dun liddat leh.... must be like emperor liddat, help sweep the floor before the dust comes concrete lah...
btw, i never see alfa jie and rainee jie for very long liao... when can i get my angpaos from them ah???
eh... heard of "jun zi dong kou bu dong shou"?Originally posted by starblue:*cough* emperor ah, cannot kill during CNY ok???? just punch slightly can already....
I want rainee to tell me that.Originally posted by The Emperor:rainee wun wan u wan lah. think too much liao.![]()
since when did i make a promise?Originally posted by starblue:i never say that wor... i just know he dun like people to break promise one... so u promise him one kiss must die die give him one.... but that one i cannot help you lah... i'm allergic to all things male.
*cough cough*Originally posted by mystiv:great minds think alike(find rainee)
another reason to gimme ang bao![]()
okie. u go ask her lor. i'm confident she loves me only.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I want rainee to tell me that.![]()
alfa jie is sick?? oh no!!! cool!! got brew liang teh for her not??? why you never help me take care of my alfa jie???Originally posted by mystiv:alfa busy. and a little sick when i last saw her on
rainee busy with studies. find her on weekends![]()
i sarport ah mythOriginally posted by The Emperor:okie. u go ask her lor. i'm confident she loves me only.![]()
chances for u to win is 0:100.
aiya... you made a suggestion. scully later cool say "on ah" then it will become a promise liao. then you cham liao.. i help stall the catastrophe for you wor....Originally posted by The Emperor:since when did i make a promise?![]()
she got bearOriginally posted by starblue:alfa jie is sick?? oh no!!! cool!! got brew liang teh for her not??? why you never help me take care of my alfa jie???
I want to.Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie is sick?? oh no!!! cool!! got brew liang teh for her not??? why you never help me take care of my alfa jie???
on? pls lor.. as long as both haven on, not counted lor. it's the rule leh. where got such thing? and moreover, it was a "?" statement. not a "." statement.Originally posted by starblue:aiya... you made a suggestion. scully later cool say "on ah" then it will become a promise liao. then you cham liao.. i help stall the catastrophe for you wor....
dun know or bo ji??Originally posted by CoolMyth:I want to.But I dun know how to give her.