Originally posted by mystiv:she got bear
jokin
dunnoe leh. havent been seeing her much lately..
gogogoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I want to.But I dun know how to give her.
wah piangz... bear ah, you got time to go pub, why never take good care of my alfa jie....Originally posted by mystiv:she got bear
jokin
dunnoe leh. havent been seeing her much lately..
haiz... they all dunno how to take care of her. if only i'm single... nvm hahaha..Originally posted by starblue:wah piangz... bear ah, you got time to go pub, why never take good care of my alfa jie....
make ur moveOriginally posted by the Bear:if only
emperor can take up concubinesOriginally posted by The Emperor:haiz... they all dunno how to take care of her. if only i'm single... nvm hahaha..![]()
later people say i hua xin.
ah myth, u no chance le lahOriginally posted by the Bear:but but but.. i'm a lover not a fighter...
(with apologies to the Wacko Jacko and Paul McCartney song)
Originally posted by starblue:wah piangz... bear ah, you got time to go pub, why never take good care of my alfa jie....
rainee will chop me into pieces and grind my bones into talcum powder sia....Originally posted by laurence82:emperor can take up concubines
mon wed fri -- raineeOriginally posted by laurence82:emperor can take up concubines
then ah myth can take ur place leOriginally posted by The Emperor:rainee will chop me into pieces and grind my bones into talcum powder sia....
thats the whole ideaOriginally posted by The Emperor:rainee will chop me into pieces and grind my bones into talcum powder sia....
glad to hear that... actually i also want full body massage... but i am very ticklish...Originally posted by the Bear:i haven't.. it's in 2 weeks..
and i think alfagal is all right.. just that she sounded like she needed to relax and a full body massage..
now... i ain't her guy to offer that you know?
starblue IS indeed untouchable.Originally posted by mystiv:mon wed fri -- rainee
tues thurs sat -- alfa
sun off day![]()
oohhhOriginally posted by laurence82:thats the whole idea![]()
har?? why my name suddenly pop up???Originally posted by The Emperor:starblue IS indeed untouchable.![]()
she got a crush le how to touch?Originally posted by The Emperor:starblue IS indeed untouchable.![]()
ya hor. someone kena crushed le... so cannot touch. hmm... i see i see...Originally posted by mystiv:she got a crush le how to touch?![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:she got a crush le how to touch?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:actually, what the heck is talc made of?
there was some site where people admit to being addicted to eating the stuff
any progress with ur crush?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
got a crush and cannot touch is two different matter..... afterall, having a crush doesnt trigger allergies.![]()