ouch.. no wonder those POWS died after eating them!Originally posted by the Bear:
crushed into talcum powderOriginally posted by The Emperor:ya hor. someone kena crushed le... so cannot touch. hmm... i see i see...![]()
dunno... i only know that POWS eat talcum powder in their porridge. yucks.. tt's super dangerous.Originally posted by starblue:wad the... do people really eat that stuff???? how does it taste like?? i cannot even begin to imagine dusting my mouth with that.... that.... diaper drying thing.![]()
not me.. starblue kena crushed by her crush..Originally posted by mystiv:crushed into talcum powder![]()
haiz...Originally posted by laurence82:wartime
what to do
i say already leh.... never see him since last wednesday loh. but now hor, my lab i sit next next to his best friend at the same bench. sometimes i will go and help his pair out with the lab stuff. i just hope i am not sending the wrong signals...Originally posted by mystiv:any progress with ur crush?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:wartime
what to do
-_-""" crush nia also can say until madly in love. later i say i am super tired emperor will say, "starblue going to commit suicide".....Originally posted by The Emperor:not me.. starblue kena crushed by her crush..think she's madly in love now, so cannot touch.
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh btw, talc is also used as a 'lubricating' agent in condoms. Which is carcinogenic.. i think
wo jiang hua you yi dian kua zhang mah... kan bu chu lai meh??? wo ben lai shi heng kua zhang de. haiz... nan dao ni shi di yi ci ren shi wo meh??Originally posted by starblue:-_-""" crush nia also can say until madly in love. later i say i am super tired emperor will say, "starblue going to commit suicide".....![]()
wrong signal to him or his best friend?Originally posted by starblue:i say already leh.... never see him since last wednesday loh. but now hor, my lab i sit next next to his best friend at the same bench. sometimes i will go and help his pair out with the lab stuff. i just hope i am not sending the wrong signals...![]()
need do what?Originally posted by seow:Sian, can't be bothered to do DNT project.
oohhhOriginally posted by alexkusu:oh btw, talc is also used as a 'lubricating' agent in condoms. Which is carcinogenic.. i think
so early ah?Originally posted by laurence82:got to go sleep
nitey nite
and behave!~!~!
gd nitez ah lau!Originally posted by laurence82:got to go sleep
nitey nite
and behave!~!~!
his best friend lah... he not doing the lab with us one. so i scared i help his friend too muc his friend think i like him. -_-"""Originally posted by mystiv:wrong signal to him or his best friend?
I've heard of carcinogenic condoms.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh btw, talc is also used as a 'lubricating' agent in condoms. Which is carcinogenic.. i think
Originally posted by starblue:his best friend lah... he not doing the lab with us one. so i scared i help his friend too muc his friend think i like him. -_-"""
/looks at mystivOriginally posted by mystiv:oohhh
so just eat up the whole condom![]()