haiz.. cannot be lah.. but if tt's the case, then i think he's a loser lor. how come many local guys r like dat hur? haiz... me excluded.Originally posted by starblue:his best friend lah... he not doing the lab with us one. so i scared i help his friend too muc his friend think i like him. -_-"""
Originally posted by alexkusu:/looks at mystiv
/turns and looks at Lau
/turns back at mystiv
i hear banana flavour much more edible
huh?????Originally posted by the Bear:"hey... your friend.. he's nice..."
Why thank u. He thinks ur nice too. Here's his numberOriginally posted by the Bear:"hey... your friend.. he's nice..."
got that girl's number?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
huh huh???Originally posted by alexkusu:Why thank u. He thinks ur nice too. Here's his number![]()
x2..Originally posted by mystiv:got that girl's number?![]()
got lah. i kena once... -_-" din even go anywhere privately with him. always in a big group he also can get ideas. -_-"""Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz.. cannot be lah.. but if tt's the case, then i think he's a loser lor. how come many local guys r like dat hur? haiz... me excluded.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:huh?????
haiz... guys nowadays r so... pathetic. girls, dun worry.. wo hui hao hao de guan jiao ta men.. wo sheng wei ta men de manhood shi fu, gu fu le ni men, zhen shi bu hao yi si.Originally posted by starblue:got lah. i kena once... -_-" din even go anywhere privately with him. always in a big group he also can get ideas. -_-"""
Originally posted by the Bear:the chinese show damned funny...
"ni yuan wang wo!! wo bu xiang huo le!"
damned drama!
yalor.. y guys gettin so pathetic.. no aim or goals in life one..Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz.. cannot be lah.. but if tt's the case, then i think he's a loser lor. how come many local guys r like dat hur? haiz... me excluded.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:I dun have her number yet.
But she has my email, and handphone number.
Facts esthablished today.
1 - She makes me smile.
2 - She makes my job a enjoyment rather than suffering.
3 - She is pretty.
4 - She is not rich. Average income family.
5 - We can't stop stealing glances at each other.
6 - She has a bf.
*hooting owl*Originally posted by the Bear:and somewhere, i hear a coyote howl...
Originally posted by the Bear:and somewhere, i hear a coyote howl...
u like her cos of her looks issit? anyway, was she wearing a mini skirt?Originally posted by Pitot:I dun have her number yet.
1 - She makes me smile.
3 - She is pretty.
6 - She has a bf.
7 - She is pretty. again.
8 - She is pretty..
9 - She is pretty..
10 - She is pretty..
Originally posted by Pitot:awww..... *pats pitot*
I dun have her number yet.
1 - She makes me smile.
3 - She is pretty.
6 - [b]She has a bf.
7 - She is pretty. again.
8 - She is pretty..
9 - She is pretty..
10 - She is pretty..[/b]
No dude NO..Originally posted by alexkusu:u like her cos of her looks issit? anyway, was she wearing a mini skirt?
he wouldnt even know which friend of his i talking about. he doesnt even know i "know" his friend. argh..... nvm.... i just cant help it sometimes, to be nice to friends of people i er.... like, in anyway. it's a weakness i tell you...Originally posted by the Bear:that's to inform the dude that you're interested in his friend and not him