Condolences.Originally posted by Pitot:I dun have her number yet.
But she has my email, and handphone number.
Facts esthablished today.
1 - She makes me smile.
2 - She makes my job a enjoyment rather than suffering.
3 - She is pretty.
4 - She is not rich. Average income family.
5 - We can't stop stealing glances at each other.
6 - She has a bf.
7 - She is pretty. again.
8 - She is pretty..
9 - She is pretty..
10 - She is pretty..
Originally posted by mystiv:pitot jiayou~! bf only, not husband![]()
wait..Originally posted by The Emperor:awww..... *pats pitot*
So fast come out ah?Originally posted by mystiv:pitot jiayou~! bf only, not husband![]()
then..how is she pretty many times over huh?Originally posted by Pitot:No dude NO..
second question. No dude NO!
I fully agree..Originally posted by the Bear:something in me would never do that..
potong jalan...
if you don't want others to do that to you....
Playing spare tyre?Originally posted by Pitot:wait..
Further facts esthablished..
11 - She has a quarrell with her bf. Because he has been ignoring her since yest..![]()
when did i say i love her?Originally posted by alexkusu:then..how is she pretty many times over huh?
cant be she has nice pretty shoes that u fell in love with her rite?
i mean camp and wait lahOriginally posted by the Bear:something in me would never do that..
potong jalan...
if you don't want others to do that to you....
go ask her out to entertain her.. help her relieve her stressOriginally posted by Pitot:wait..
11 - She has a quarrell with her bf. Because he has been ignoring her since yest..![]()
no la..Originally posted by seow:Playing spare tyre?![]()
havent started playing lahOriginally posted by seow:So fast come out ah?
Got pwned too many times?![]()
facts to take note.Originally posted by Pitot:wait..
I'm already by cracking jokes for her the whole day liao..Originally posted by alexkusu:go ask her out to entertain her.. help her relieve her stress![]()
u didnt, i jus wan to see if u denied it or notOriginally posted by Pitot:when did i say i love her?![]()
juz dun make urself a clown can liao.Originally posted by Pitot:I'm already by cracking jokes for her the whole day liao..
One day only....Originally posted by Pitot:wait..
Orh.Originally posted by mystiv:havent started playing lah![]()
Yeh lor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:One day only....![]()
no la.. i just feel that sumthing between us..Originally posted by The Emperor:facts to take note.
bad news. that kind of guys, girls will stick with him even longer. nice guys wun win this kinda guys in this situation wan.. trust me.
no matter how bad her guy is to her, in the end she'll surely go back to her bf's side. damned biatches.![]()
thanks alex... and erm... although the intentions are very much appreciated, i'd rather the real thing you know.... you can send a cheque if you like....Originally posted by alexkusu:oh btw..
Hi Sb + Gong Xi Fa Cai!!
/hands angpow![]()
o.O is that how they do it these days???Originally posted by Pitot:me: Oh my.. another pretty flower picked..
she:![]()