can can.. no problem. But dont have ur bank acc, fone number n address lehOriginally posted by starblue:thanks alex... and erm... although the intentions are very much appreciated, i'd rather the real thing you know.... you can send a cheque if you like....
glad to know thatOriginally posted by Pitot:no la.. i just feel that sumthing between us..
We both know it..
I know its not nice to "steal" her..
That is why i just want to stay by her side now..
When i asked her..
Originally posted by alexkusu:btw..who is sherling22?
she meant she's not happy ma..n stuck in an unsastifying rs..waitin 4 u to rescue her maOriginally posted by Pitot:no la.. i just feel that sumthing between us..
We both know it..
I know its not nice to "steal" her..
That is why i just want to stay by her side now..
When i asked her..
me: So you have a bf?
she: No.
she: You guess la..
me: sure have wan lor.. someone like you..
she: haha, have la..
Later on while i was waiting with her for her dad to pick her up..
me: so you really have a bf?
she: Yup. but we haven been talking for 2 days.. dunno why..
me: Oh my.. another pretty flower picked..
she:![]()
you go ask cool for his address. you send to him then i go collect from him....Originally posted by alexkusu:can can.. no problem. But dont have ur bank acc, fone number n address leh
dude.. i not in the mood to joke man..Originally posted by CoolMyth:So, Pitot, next time you hint to her you want to be the cow shit.![]()
Chemistry eh.....Originally posted by Pitot:I want to state that i really haven felt this way before.. Its definitely not lust..
We both have that "thing" going on..
What i plan to do now is just to be her friend..
One of my colleagues told me..
Some things are meant to be appreciated only.. especially beautiful ones..
Lets take an diamond ring for example.. everyday i go and see it at the shop.. i feel tempted to buy becos i like it so much.. however.. when i already bought it.. its just like a ring to me.. i will still take it off everyday..
words from a 49 yr old divorced woman..
Originally posted by starblue:you go ask cool for his address. you send to him then i go collect from him....
ask LL lor.. if not i can do it.. for the title we have in mind..Originally posted by starblue:btw, who opening new crapbox????
Sorri, sorri, paiseh.Originally posted by Pitot:dude.. i not in the mood to joke man..
seriously..![]()
i can only hope so..Originally posted by alexkusu:she meant she's not happy ma..n stuck in an unsastifying rs..waitin 4 u to rescue her ma
i hear you say liddat i also wonder if i will regret next time.... haiz....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Chemistry eh.....
I think I also felt this once. *sigh* Wondered how is she right now?
Go, go, go! Dun be passive like me then, now I regret. You want to "appreciate" her as long as possible, right?![]()
time la.. time will tell..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Chemistry eh.....
I think I also felt this once. *sigh* Wondered how is she right now?
Go, go, go! Dun be passive like me then, now I regret. You want to "appreciate" her as long as possible, right?![]()
ok.. pitot wants to start.. any objections???Originally posted by Pitot:ask LL lor.. if not i can do it.. for the title we have in mind..![]()
its okie..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorri, sorri, paiseh.![]()
Seriously, you need to be pro-active.Originally posted by starblue:i hear you say liddat i also wonder if i will regret next time.... haiz....
such things cannot wait wanOriginally posted by starblue:i hear you say liddat i also wonder if i will regret next time.... haiz....
why you smile until liddat? i tell you first ah, i will at most give you 20cents for the trouble nia ok? besides, you only shun lu drop it beside the dustbin on the way to class nia...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
You're the boss.Originally posted by starblue:ok.. pitot wants to start.. any objections???
but i scared later i do something, end up like the last time liddat. haiz.. nvm lah. now also not the time for such things. and i think he still got that gal.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Seriously, you need to be pro-active.
I think this regret will stay with me even when I'm in my deathbed.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:why you smile until liddat? i tell you first ah, i will at most give you 20cents for the trouble nia ok? besides, you only shun lu drop it beside the dustbin on the way to class nia...