At least you will have an answer. Better than mineOriginally posted by starblue:but i scared later i do something, end up like the last time liddat. haiz.. nvm lah. now also not the time for such things. and i think he still got that gal.
more lame then the jokes i told her..Originally posted by alexkusu:Btw pitot, u can start next c-box
"Love hurts 25th"
or "XXXX I love u 25th times over"
damn..so lame![]()
How true.Originally posted by the Bear:i never knew
the art of making love
tho' my heart aches with love for you
afraid and shy
i let my chance go by
a chance that you might love me too
speechless..Originally posted by the Bear:i never knew
the art of making love
tho' my heart aches with love for you
afraid and shy
i let my chance go by
a chance that you might love me too
i say put beside the dustbin mah.. not inside..... the 20 cents i put beside same spot when i go collect the cheque lah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
How you give me the 20 cents then? Also, scarly bangla clear dustbin how?![]()
i rather it be left hanging.Originally posted by CoolMyth:At least you will have an answer. Better than mine
My one I regret I never even pop the question and it'll be left forever hanging....![]()
got stop meh??? xiao di ah, dun be so impatient..... people need to go toilet one....Originally posted by Pitot:hello?
this is the diff between guys and gals..Originally posted by starblue:i rather it be left hanging.
"why not stay in the fantasy of what might have been instead of ruining everything with reality?" -- A Cinderella Story.
hiOriginally posted by Pitot:hello?
actually i dun see the gender difference in this. it's just a matter of perception,Originally posted by Pitot:this is the diff between guys and gals..![]()
Dustbin sometimes got litter beside it also mah.Originally posted by starblue:i say put beside the dustbin mah.. not inside..... the 20 cents i put beside same spot when i go collect the cheque lah.
trueOriginally posted by Pitot:this is the diff between guys and gals..![]()
becos me n u typing mah.. den all go at same time?Originally posted by starblue:got stop meh??? xiao di ah, dun be so impatient..... people need to go toilet one....
be careful... i know where you will be tomolo at 2pm....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dustbin sometimes got litter beside it also mah.
Never mind. I keep your ang bao for myself.![]()
Sometimes, I think like this. Sometimes, I wish there was an answer.Originally posted by starblue:i rather it be left hanging.
"why not stay in the fantasy of what might have been instead of ruining everything with reality?" -- A Cinderella Story.
okie.. but guys generally have the same thinking as cool whereas gals generally have the same thinking as you..Originally posted by starblue:actually i dun see the gender difference in this. it's just a matter of perception,
what an excellent idea. but we must make at least two people to stay for every round of toilet break. i think a toilet roster is in order!!Originally posted by Pitot:becos me n u typing mah.. den all go at same time?
next time we shld dedicate a timing for toilet break.. den all go together..![]()
I welcome you to crash my lecture.Originally posted by starblue:be careful... i know where you will be tomolo at 2pm....![]()
i thought u go play gunz?Originally posted by mystiv:true![]()
Originally posted by starblue:what an excellent idea. but we must make at least two people to stay for every round of toilet break. i think a toilet roster is in order!!
oh.. really??? dunno lah. i have a big imagination. so i tend to prefer fantasizing instead. heck, it makes for a good story subplot.Originally posted by Pitot:okie.. but guys generally have the same thinking as cool whereas gals generally have the same thinking as you..